Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to the tube

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel was clean and modern. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was close to the tube and in walking distance of a variety of types of food and entertainment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Impossibile pagare con carta di credito

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Tutto sommato è carino e pulito
Cons: la gestione dei clienti
Location: Hotel situato in zona Kensington , zona molto tranquilla e non lontano da metropolitana High Street Kensington
Non accettano pagamenti con carta di credito superiori a £750 , è stato molto problematico pagare perché non avevamo contanti sufficienti. Inoltre attenzione hanno diverse camere nel basement ( senza finestre ) e possono assegnare una di queste camere se non viene specificato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Restaurant on premises, close to shopping and museums. The tube was just a minutes walk away!
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Close to Underground, eateries and cultural sites. Pleasant staff and safe environment. Very clean room. My only negative was having a room on the lower level /basement not accessible via elevator. There wasnt anyone around to carry my bag upstairs upon checkout. Which created a sore neck for me. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Location, Clean Rooms & Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Awesome location. Only a 5 minute walk to Earl's Court tube station. That line will take you to/from London Heathrow Airport. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Would definitely stay at in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great location close to station, restaurants, attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississagua, Canada

Nice hotel close to Earls Court Tube Station

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice clean hotel, good staff, no surprises - everything worked well. Great room overlooking street. Close to Earls Court station which is on the Picadilly, Circle and District lines which allows you to connect directly from Heathrow via the tube on the Picadilly Line and the rest of the city using the District and Circle lines. Close to shops and pubs but not crazy busy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location - modern, clean, comfortable rooms

Posted May 10, 2016
Excellent place to stay to be close to most key things in London. Earl's Court tube station a 3 minute walk that can take you anywhere (including the airport)! Would have liked a bigger room but this is London. Otherwise all good - will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Really friendly staff, easy check in, clean

Posted May 4, 2016
We booked our room 20 mins before arriving, we were checked in straight away no fuss, room was clean and light, great location would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roof light problem

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We were allocated a room with a big roof light. Of course when it came to the morning we were awoken to floods of light poring in at a very early hour! With no option to cover it with a blind we complained and got upgraded to another room which was great, clean, a good size and a wall mounted to at the end of the bed. Having had the first night hiccup we came away very pleased.