Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We stayed for one night and were upgraded to a Junior Suite. Was lovely but bath room very small. Only downside to the room being that we had to go upstairs and along corridor to come down another set of stairs to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Montreal, Quebec

Very nice hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: central location, clean premises, friendly staff
Location: Near Earls Court tube station, short walk to some of the museums (V+A, History museum, Science museum).Also hotel is on a quiet, safe street.
Spent 4 nights at this hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. Room and bathroom clean and renovated. Overall happy we stayed there. Great location to all the sights, 2 min walk to Earls Court Tube station. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel and lovely hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Hotel was so convienient to tube station and staff were excellent. Room was very clean and shower room lovely. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norge

Greit nok

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Hyggelig betjening. Utmerket beliggenhet, og kort avstand til tuben med direkte forbindelse til Heathrow.
Location: Grei avstand for oss som liker å gå fra Earls Court til High Kensington, Notting Hill, Hyde Park, Knightsbridge, King's Road.
Ikke optimal innsjekking sent søndag kveld. Resepsjonisten som betjente oss var ny, og hadde i likhet med oss problemer med å finne rommet. Ingen fjernkontroll på rommet. Fikk hentet ny - men av annet merke, som da ikke virket. Litt styr for å finne en som virket. Vannet i dusjkaret rant veldig sent ut -det burde ha vært fikset før gjestene tok rommet i bruk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united states

Amazing!!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Very modern and up to date. The staff were more than helpful with carrying our bags and getting anything we needed. The location is close to so many attractions including some outstanding pubs. The rooms are a generous size for being in the city center. We were very pleased with our entire experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angenehm und Empfehlenswert

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Anreise war einfach, bekam sogar ein Upgrade. Alles ist sauber und modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, nearby to all major location. Wifi connection poor in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Mississippi

Wish we could have stayed longer!

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were only in London for a night and this was the perfect place to spend it. Very nice room--kind of had to walk a maze to find it but the staff was very helpful. Very close to places to eat and for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Switzerland

Okay

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Exec rooms are much better than standard ones. Very friendly and helpful staff but the facilities are a little tired for a 4star hotel.