Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great service in a modern well kept hotel close enough to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Hyde park

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay would book again breakfast slightly over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Very helpful friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Arrived tired after a long flight and the staff welcomed us with a drink, free fruit, and very polite help with our bags to the room. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and service

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Service is great. Employees are very well trained and want to meet every need. The room is small but I knew that bc I read the reviews and had no problem with it. Location is great as its close to Paddington station and lots of restaurants nearby. Only issue is my room was next to the stairs and I could hear every sound going and coming during the day. But the staff were excellent and offered to change my room. Overall the price is great and the hotel is excellent for what it is. I will stay here again so long as the rates are good :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice - good staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great. They always tried to please. Really always trying to go above and beyond. It is a small room but as long as you don't have too many bags you'll be fine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Great comfort wrapped in a small hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff, budget and location.
Cons: Ensure that there is heating in the bathroom together with a good ventilation system to reduce condensation on the bathroom window.
Location: Easy to get to and ideal for access to Hyde Park and the walks there.
The hotel offered a perfect location for visiting Hyde Park and the Paddington area of London. Stayed in a Club room, which was very nice and comfortable, apart from the cold bathroom. The reception staff were really friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean, Friendly front of House

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very pleasant front of house staff. A welcome drink upon arrival with a fresh steamed face cloth to refresh Rooms clean and bright. a great find would definitely return and recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for business use.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for business. Easy to walk to and local tube stations to get you around London. Close to nice bars and restaurants and short walk away from Hyde Park. Hotel was clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick walk to Paddington Station

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern accommodations. Nice check-in amenities.