Ratings based on 2,223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Great hotel next to Heathrow

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Booked this hotel for airport convenience.Excellet location,hotel staff went above and beyond.Rooms were clean and 'North American'size. Taxi arrived within a couple of minutes after calling.I checked out of the hotel at 11:05; I was through airport security at 11:25.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for Heathrow but nothing else

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Check in slow and the fact I was simply ignored was a bad start. Tiny room - arms spread I couldn't quite touch opposite walls either side of a standard double bed. One small pillow each. no food, one bottle of water, no toiletries (this is a Radisson and supposedly four star), one of the multi-purpose soap dispensers was empty. hot water temperature varied. There was an iron but it was not possible to get it hit enough to actually iron a shirt. Mentioned all this Reception and they simply shrugged their collective shoulders. Went to the restaurant at 8.30 and was told that there would be a half hour wait because despite the fact the place was half empty they couldn't keep up with the demand. (I went across the road to a place called Il Basilico. Big mistake. Better to have waited.) The one saving grace was a young lady in reception called Valerie who was the only one to take ownership of a problem. thats how you do it. Certainly the duty manageress could learn a thing or two about that. Then to pay almost £200 for bed and breakfast is a disgrace. But I think the biggest disappointment for a General Manager is the lack of care and concern. The Radisson brand needs to protect itself from this kind of ineptitude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very modern, big and comfortable.
Cons: Cheaper room service.
Location: Heathrow Airport
I stayed here for one night before a flight, the room was very modern and clean and the bed was really comfortable. It was exactly what I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la,ca

customer service nonexistant

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Check in took 40 minutes after being instructed loudly to back away from the counter until it was our turn. Room wasn't ready until after 3-30. Bags were hidden by concierge who disappeared without giving us a ticket. When we came back to go to our room he was missing and the other staff refused to get our bags for 20 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from some of our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best "Yes I Can!" service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire

I love going to this hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Brilliant location and friendly staff only one small issue the food served room service was stale makes me think a 3rd party were involved in this not the hotel itself as everything else was top notch. See you next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LO AMO

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: me encanto el super trato con las personas, esta muy cerca del aeropuerto y el servicio de transporte genial
Cons: creo que horario nocturno estaria genial, por que un dia queria cenar en el hotel y cerraban a las 10 de la noche
Location: esta una restaurante italiano, hay dos mini super cercanos, muy cerca
me encanto el lugar esta muy tranquilo y como que esta dentro de una manzana asi se aisla de los ruidos, el lugar esta muy completo y esta tiene muchos cuartos pero la habitacion si esta muy grande, muy limpia, totalmente genial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place and VERY convenient to the airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Very convenient, breakfast very good.
Cons: Would be nice to have a free shuttle to the airport. I took a bus.
Location: Great location, I wasn't able to do anything since I had a tight schedule.
Room was small, clean and comfortable, I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice stay. Hotel had nice dining area. Although close to airport you will still need to take free bus shuttle and about a one block walk or you can take the airport hotels door-to-door shuttle for £5. Smaller rooms. Can checkin for flights at lobby computer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best beds and breakfasts!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I am so missing my amazing, comfortable, and cozy bed at the Park Inn. We love to stop here on our way to France and Italy and shuttle seamlessly to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redditch

Great location for Heathrow airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel was nice. Very welcome. Swimming pool a bit disappointed with as the whole pool is only 3.5ft deep. The steam room/sauna was out of order and you have to be 16 to go in the hot tub. My son was disappointed with this also. Didn't 8se the restaurant but looked lovely and the bar was nice too. Expensive but it's London for you.