Ratings based on 3,503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Molto ben posizionato buono per famiglie

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stanze un po piccole per le famiglie....ma ci si accontenta con la famiglia di 4 persone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eine gute Entscheidung

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage.
Das Hotel liegt sehr dicht bei beim London Eye, London Dungeon und weiteren Attracktionen. Desweiteren sind eine Vielzahl von Restaurants bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Waterloo Station ist nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt und bietet so jedem die Möglichkeit alle anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr entspannt mir den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your time while in London and we thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Best room we have had for a family and plenty of storage.
Cons: For a family of four it would have been nice to have more milk in the mini bar and disappointed no complimentry bottled water.
Location: Central location very close to the eye.
Perfect location near Waterloo and Westminster tube stations. Hotel was very close to the London eye and is ideal as a base for sightseeing around London. Family of 2 adults and 2 children (12,15years) we had a studio room which was great. Two sleeping areas with a mini kitchen in between both which included a microwave. We would most definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear j Thank you for your review. We are happy to read about your recent stay with us and we do hope that we can see you again soon! Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo perfecto

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: El tema de ascensores...es un poco justo por la cantidad de gente.
Por poner alguna pega...me parecio que le faltava presion de agua en la ducha.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us while in London and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel accueillant, proche de big Ben et London eye

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Faire le choix de la vue de la chambre au client
Location: Westminster Piccadilly
Weekend très agréable aurai juste préféré être plus haut dans les étages et être au Park plazza et non Park plazza country hall (qui sont l'un en Face de l'autre) et avoir une meilleur vue (big Ben ou London eye )
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear fv Thank you for your review. We are all so happy to read about your recent stay with us and that you found the location amazing for the sight and sounds. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Besides the high cost of the food and extremely slow service, especially at the main restaurant bar, the hotel was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Warren Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the disappointment with the food and beverage services at the hotel. Please rest assure that your feedback has been escalated to the food and beverage management team in order to follow this up with our team members. We do hope that we see you again sometime in the future. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Ideal por su ubicacion centrica y bien comunicado.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Es un hotel muy confortable, el personal muy amable y atento a las incidencias detectadas y subsanadas con rapidez. Destacaria principalmente su ubicacion, muy centrico y con buenas comunicaciones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Badley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Rosa Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and we all hope to see you again sometime in the near future. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super zentrales Hotel, Sauberkeit grenzwertig

Posted Aug 16, 2016
3 Gehminuten vom London Eye und 5 min von der Westminster Bridge super zentrale Lage, zwischen Haltestelle Waterloo und Westminster. Lage wirklich perfekt. Das Hotel ok, wir hatten ein normales Doppelzimmer gebucht, und als Option reingeschrieben "gern weit oben mit Ausblick" wir bekamen ein Loch, klein, innenliegend mit Blick auf den Frühstückbereich, entsprechend durften wir diese Gerüche mehrmals täglich genießen. Wir hätten allerdings ein Upgrade bekommen können, für 40£ zusätzlich pro Nacht, kam für uns allerdings nicht in Frage. Sauberkeit des Zimmer Verbesserungswürdig. Klimaanlage viel zu laut und die Betten viel zu weich. Badezimmer in verwohntem Zustand. Personal sehr freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Corinna Thank you for review. We are sorry to read about the disappointment during your recent stay with us at the hotel. Not all of our rooms have the outside windows, however I am glad we were able to offer an external room for a small supplement. We do hope that we will see you again at some point in the near future. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid wales

great room!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Quite central. Comfortable room with all mod cons.no problems encountered.
I was first given a small internal room which I found quite claustrophobic but after ringing down to reception, I was changed to a beautiful room with a large window. I had a supplement to pay but it was so worth it! Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Pam. Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay once we were able to find a much nicer and bigger room for the small supplement. We do hope that we will see you again some time in the near future. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A family-friendly hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great location. Many of the key attractions are within walking distance. Short walk to Waterloo and Westminster Station. Reasonable price for family rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Au Thank you for your review. We are so happy for another amazing 5 star rating and to read you and the family loved your time with us while in London. We do hope to see you again sometime soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager