Ratings based on 3,451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the city

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Walking distance to train. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchschnittlich gutes Hotelzimmer in zentraler La

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Kein Übertrüberhotel, aber super Lage. Nur über die Brücke und schon steht man vor dem BigBen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank you for your review. We are glad your stay was enjoyed while in London and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aparthotel perfecto y súper céntrico.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: Hay pocos ascensores para tantas habitaciones, con lo que la espera en horas punta puede ser larga.
Se puede ir andando a la mayoría de las principales atracciones turísticas. El precio del desayuno y cena caro pero al ser un aparthotel puedes comprar la comida en cualquier supermercado y luego comerla tranquilamente en tu apartamento. La nevera es pequeñita pero suficiente y para calentar hay un microondas. El menaje de la cocina súper limpio y las camas comodísimas. Aún estando en una calle transitada las habitaciones están muy bien insonorizadas. Para nosotros ha sido perfecto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your wonderful review. We are all so happy to read wonderful reviews as your own and we all hope to see you again sometime soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Luxus, tæt på seværdigheder

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Det var dejlig hotelværelse med eget lille køkken. Gode beliggenhed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

Personnel aux petits soins. Super emplacement!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Excellent ! Grande chambre familiale bien équipée ! Bus, gare à deux pas !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear yann Thank you for your review. We are thrilled your stay was perfect while in London and we cannot wait to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Central London

Posted Jul 20, 2016
My stay was quite short but this was one of several hotels in which I stayed over the course a week. This was, by far, the nicest, most modern, clean and upscale of the hotels in which I stayed. The staff was quick and helpful. From hailing me a cab to checking on events in the city, they were helpful beyond my expectations. I definitely intend to stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us during your recent stay at the hotel and we all hope that we will see you again soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel zwischen Waterloo und London Eye

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Bestimmte Eigenschaften des gebuchten Zimmers sollten am Besten auch auf der Buchungsbestätigung vermerkt sein (wie City-View oder Fenster zum öffnen)
Gebucht war ein Superior Twin Room mit City View. Beim Einchecken erhielten wir ein Zimmer im 2. Stock mit einem einzigen "Fenster" zum im Atrium gelegen Restaurant mit direktem Blick auf dieTeller der dort anwesenden Gäste. Ich habe sofort erklärt, dass ich dieses Zimmer nicht akzeptiere. Daraufhin teilte man mir mit, dass in der von mir gebuchten Kategorie alle Zimmer so wären, ich aber ein kostenpflichtiges Upgrade auf ein größeres Zimmer mit Fenstern nach draußen buchen könnte. Aus diesem Zimmer im 7. Stock blickte man dann tatsächlich Blick auf die Stadt bzw. auf das Hotelgebäude gegenüber. Aber auch hier ließen sich die Fenster nicht öffnen, so daß man für die Zeit seines Aufenthalts der Klimaanlage ausgeliefert war. Beim Auschecken habe ich erklärt, dass ich nicht bereit bin, das Upgrade zu bezahlen, und habe die genaue Hotelbeschreibung von der Expedia-Buchungsseite vorgelegt (auf der Buchungsbestätigung stand nämlich nichts von City-View, das fand sich erst in der detaillierten Zimmerbeschreibung). Daraufhin wurde mir das Bezahlen des Upgrades erlassen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. I am sorry that we did not have any available twins with the outside facing windows. Our team did make this aware for you and gave the options available that would have made your stay more enjoyable. I am glad that the team did remove the upgrade charge for you upon check out. Please let us know if you would be returning in the future and I will personally ensure you are well looked after. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter lage

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage, nur ein kurzer Fußweg bis zu einer u-Bahn Station. Von dort aus kann man nach ganz London kommen, sowie Bus und normale Bahn. 5min Fußweg bis zum Big ben, London eye oder Sea life.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and we are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. We all hope to see you again sometime soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Stunning view
Nice hotel that upgrades our stay to a penth-house. Stunning view - we could see London Eye and Big Ben directly from our balcony window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us during your stay and we all look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

central location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: reasonable price
Cons: aur conditioning was very noisy but we had to keep it on during the night because the room was so warm
Location: Just behind the London Eye
Quiet and close to all attractions. Plenty of cafes nearby, tube stations close, very central.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Elaine. Thank you for your review. We are glad your stay was enjoyable despite having a problem with the air conditioning. Please rest assured our engineers have been informed and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager