Ratings based on 3,341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, IL

Great hotel for family with children

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: We traveled with two children (7,11) and had the studio room which was enough for us. Beside the room, we didn't use other Hotel services.
Location: Located very close to waterloo train/tube station and to many of the kids attractions, like London eye, the dungeon of London, Sea life aquarium etc.
We had a great 5 nights stay at the hotel traveling with two kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wels

Tolles Hotel in einer super Lage

Posted May 23, 2016
Familienurlaub in London. Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar neben dem London Eye. Tolle Zimmer, spitzen Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal. In wenigen Gehminuten erreicht man den Big Ben, die Westminster Abbey bzw. den London Dungen. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great staff

Posted May 18, 2016
The hotel was a good one. To put it shortly it served its purpose. We were in room 525. May 2016 Courtney at the front desk was very accommodating. He always had a smile on his face and I turned to him for all my needs. He delivered exceptionally well! I usually don't write reviews for anything but I felt it was important for me to give Courtney his respect by doing this review. Give this man a raise! Not many like him.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Excelente opcuon en Londres

Posted May 17, 2016
Ubicado a una cuadra de la estacion Waterloo y a dos del Big Ben. Muy buena atencion, el personal super amable, siempre atento a las necesidades de los huespedes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: It's location
Cons: Room service and breakfast service
Location: Good location we did London eye, shriek tour
It was great for the kids the beds were really comfy but the room wasn't cleaned in the afternoon and the tv didn't work on the first night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great staff, great location.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, up to date decor, service, location.
Cons: Breakfast availability for late risers or those not wanting the breakfast buffet.
Location: Great location for walking to everything. Restaurants, coffee shops, etc close by.
Exceptional staff. They were all very pleasant and helpful. Hotel was very nice and great location. Expedia price was very good for London. Only one downside was our room was an inside room so no view outside and no natural light. Everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Lovely hotel only a 2 minute walk to London eye.

Posted May 13, 2016
Visited with a friend had a lovely time. Found they hotel pretty easy they even let us check in early. Room was lovely and very clean staff were polite and happy to help with whatever we asked for. Will stay again if we go back down to London!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Hotel bien situé

Posted May 13, 2016
Big ben et les bords de la Tamise à proximité. Bonne emplacement de ce côté là de l hôtel. Pas la même chose de l autre côté avec la gare de Waterloo.... Un frigidaire qui ne fonctionne pas dans la chambre, signalé et jamais réparé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

The view is no where near what's in the picture

Posted May 12, 2016
View is very restricted by the surroundings despite me being in the top floor. Hotel easily confused with the next door hotel as they both (for some awkward reason) have the same name! I also needed a spare duvet and found one in the cupboard with ink stains all over it! Breakfast is average.. location is very good but definitely not staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel walking distance to a lot of things

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The bed was sooooo comfy,
Cons: Directions on how to use the showers please. Took a while to figure it out for someone from out of the country
Location: Walking distance to Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, the underground, the Eye and more
Wonderful hotel. Clean, comfy, great staff, helpful people