Ratings based on 7,681 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to main sites

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Modern, well thought out hotel, with great facilities and great location in central London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location!!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The room was very funky and spacious. The location was PERFECT! Right next to the Big Ben, London Eye and London Bridge (like 2 minutes away). We got there super early and were given a room with no problem. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coatbridge

Great hotel in a central location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Loved this hotel, excellent location, staff were lovely and very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This hotel is a great location to walk to a good number of sight seeing places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Super excellent to stay this hotel for 5 nights. The location is perfect and close to two stations (Westminster Station and Waterloo Station). The bed is really comfortable; I slept well for all nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable, quiet hotel near Westminster bridge

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: It is very quiet, the staff is very professional
Cons: The decor. We found it too gaudy and the furniture made of glass is cold looking. This is a minor thing, though.
Location: Super!
The staff is very professional. We booked a suite with two bedroom and the living and dining area were spacious, clean and quiet. Wesminster was literaly accross the bridge. I recommand this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The location was fantastic and the hotel was just beautiful
Location: There is so much to do in the immediate vicinity and the underground is only a 5 minutes walk to access the whole of London.
We have just had a weekend away to celebrate my friends birthday. We were looking for a central location but a nice hotel too. The hotel was fantastic and we used it more than I anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Loved it!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Right in the middle of everything! loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to everything

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Spent 5 day at hotel, very good service, very helpful. Good was great at resturant, I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This hotel, while not the greatest, surely can be considered a comfortable hotel in a great location. Overall, we have enjoyed our stay, the room was nice spacious and well designed. Yet, the registration took over an half hour and the bath could have been cleaner. In sum, a good value for the money compared to similar grade hotels in London.