Ratings based on 6,664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Right in the middle of London.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Would definitely recommend to anyone. The beds were so comfortable. And the very best thing - air conditioning! A must during the hottest days of the year in London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Lovely Hotel Great Location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Great Location. Nice Room. Great Breakfast choices
Location: Great location Handy for everything
Arrived early at Hotel .Left cases until check in at 2pm Check in very helpful.Cases delivered to room. Room good size divided into sitting & sleeping area Enough space for the three of us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel in Toplage

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Dieses sehr modern ausgestattete Hotel kann ich sehr empfehlen. Es steigen in diesem großen Hotel viele Geschäftsreisende ab aber auch für Touristen ist dieses Hotel eine sehr gute Unterkunft da man in unmittelbarer Nähe des House of Parliament und Big Ben oder Westminster Abbey wohnt. Die Ausstattung des Hotels ist modern und bietet sehr viel Komfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel, great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Very crowded, small spaces. Rooms are overall small with VERY little space to keep personal items (drawers, etc.). Concierge was very helpful. You can't beat the location. Food was average at best. Sushi restaurant was terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Es muy céntrico y cómodo, junto a London Eye.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Si, mucho. Lo recomiendo, sin duda.
Cons: La limpieza de la habitación no era su fuerte (bajo la cama había una botella de fanta que dejó el anterior, y nos acompañó hasta el final.)
Location: Se encuentra junto al Big Ben, London Eye, Abadía de Westminster y a 20 minutos de Trafalgar Square.
El personal es muy agradable y educado e intentan satisfacer todas tus demandas. Iba con dos niñas celiacas y nos ofrecieron un menú de desayunos sin gluten. (Avisé por mail cinco sías antes). El buffet de desayuno era variado. La habitación para 4 personas era cómoda y amplia, con dos camas dobles y dos tv. El baño disponía de ducha y bañera independiente, y a diario renovaban los productos. Tenía microondas, platos y cubiertos, secador y plancha con tabla. No se oía a los vecinos ( era una familia con 3 niños.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

PARK PLAZA WESTMINISTER BRIDGE- GREAT LOCATION

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: location, amenitites, coffee shop on ground floor, very helpful concierge staff
Cons: cleaning staff are predominantly Polish with poor English - they need to know the basics to be helpful- nothing wrong with their cleaning though.
Location: as above
The hotel is very comfortable and staff very good except cleaning staff have limited English so it was hard to get a sheet. The location i great easy to walk to attractions, transport, Coventry garden , The Strand, taxi's available and a load of non expensive restaurants and pubs nearby. I stayed in 2010 it has had a great refurb since then would not hesitate to stay again. Executive lounge is available if that is important to you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A number of calls to maintenance. Fridge not working. Issue with turning lights off due to switch. Safe not working. Leaking shower. Staff are great but rooms need to be checked and maintained. Too much time wasted on this. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Modern, Stylish, Good

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Service
Booked at short notice but still got a good deal. Competitive price and upgraded from a superior double to studio room on arrival. The hotel has hundreds of rooms and was very busy but we still managed to access everything we needed to without any waiting. Management and staff should be congratulated on how well it seems to run. Brasserie Joel was a little more expensive than we would normally use but the food and service were excellent. We would stay again if we got the same sort of deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to the London Eye, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Houses of Parliament, Waterloo Station and Westminster Station.
Really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was very good and all the sights were close and easy to get around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel bien situé avec personnel pro et accueillant

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Séjour court mais excellent à tous points de vue.