Ratings based on 5,933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

wonderdul

Posted Feb 14, 2016
London was amazing and our stay at the Park Plaza complimented it nicely. The staff was wonderful from the concierge to the bellman. Jason, who coordinated our daily taxi rides, was great too and offered extra help without asking. Park Plaza is centrally located which made for quick easy walks to our destinations too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Ok hotel. A bit overpriced compared to other hotels where I have stayed and that had a lower rating. The room was ok but had no windows apart from one frosted window facing the atrium. Apparently this was an upgraded room from the one that i booked. I didn't like the fac5 that people walked past this window all the time. They just couldn't see in. It's unlikely that I would go back even though the location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel trés chouette

Posted Feb 9, 2016
le park plaza est trés bien situé dans londres, trés bien desservi par les bus et métro. les chambres sont spacieuses et la salle de bain superbe; la vue sur big ben est fabuleuse, cependant la literie n'est pas de bonne qualité et les prises pour recharger les appareils electroniques ne fonctionnait pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BM

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Fint hotell som ligger perfekt til ifht. serverdigheter. Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale. Opplevde badet som litt slurvete rengjort, noe som var et minus for oss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Good stay. And location. Good breakfast. Large rooms good price would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great location, lovely hotel, a few tweeks needed

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Easy to get to via train and tube. Very central and the views were amazing although we upgraded for them. Restaurant lovely, staff nice and cleanliness great. Pool facilities needed more adult only time. Two hours at each of of the day was not enough. No staff at pool so kids jumping in, using the sauna and constant screaming... ruined our experience of the pool, main reason we booked here too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Hotel très bien situé

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Carte su rrestairant pas à la hauteur des autres prestations
Très bonne situation près de Westminster et de la waterloo (Gare et metro) Perssonel serviable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice place, but commercial and staff not friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Chic, modern.
Cons: Staff behaviour, cleaning.
Location: Very central location
Overall the hotel is very nice, however the staff are a bit too snooty for my liking. Two staff making very judgemental and derogatory comments directly to us and another who thought their phone call mid-conversation was more important than the guest. The hotel is also very commercial with auto-billing minibars, insane numbers of guests filling every nook in every hotel bar and restaurant for breakfast, and unkept pool change room facilities. The actual room was nice, chic, and modern, with the exception of the dusty and uncleaned kettle. Ultimately not for us, especially at this price point. There are better places to stay for the same and even less money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Good place for tourist

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Excellently located in the heart of Londons capital tourist spot. Plenty of restaurant and plays - hotel has excellent facilities and not to mention the underground swimmingpool sauna and steam. Tis worth every penny to upgarde with the view of the Big ben..staff are very approcable and friendly ! Overall a well recommended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rothenburg

Sehr schönes modernes Hotel mit Blick au Big Ben

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Einchecken konnte man bis Mitternacht. Sehr freundliches Personal. Leider war von den dutzenden Mitarbeitern keiner dabei der deutsch konnte. Von unserer preisgünsten Studiokategorie Blick auf the View. Frühstück kostete 14,50 Pfund pp. Pool hatte bis 10 Uhr abends offen.