Ratings based on 6,852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy céntrico

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Al lado de monumentos pero pero lejos del ambiente londinense
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Suat, Hotel Management
Thanks for the four star rating. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer sehr modern eingerichtet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Suat, Hotel Management
Thanks for recognising the great team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Excellent hotel close to all attractions

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Couldn't ask for any better. Ideally situated. Excellent entertainment at night if you decide to remain at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Suat, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hôtel sympathique. Literie pas au standing.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Un hôtel agreable. Par contre la literie et le ménage ne sont pas raccord avec le standing de l'hôtel. Et la vue sur la cour intérieur n'est pas des plus agréable, car pas de lumière du jour. Bien situé entre Westminster et la gare de Waterloo. Proche Metro et tout transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent hotel and great family rooms

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Our second time of staying as good as first. Rooms great for families, great views and close to so many sights. Next to Waterloo a bonus too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, decent breakfast & great location!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The staff & location
Cons: Nothing. We had some issues with the only US compatible electrical outlet in the room, but the electrician was right there & repaired it immediately
Location: Great location, was able to walk to many London sights!
The concierge & reception desks were extremely helpful. They allowed us to check in a bit early. The concierge gave us many great suggestions on sight seeing, catching the train to Southampton, etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was close and central to everything. Easy transport. We loved our stay, wish we had a room with a view though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service - clean and comfortable room

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My children and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and overall the hotel was clean and staff were professional. We enjoyed our meals at on-site restaurant Primo. The proximity of the hotel to tourist venues was also an added value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Suat, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We really appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Hotel close to London eye

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Quite new hotel with beautiful view on Big Ben, with business facilites and SPA.
I staid at the hotel to visit London with my family and was very happy for its location, close to London eye and Big Ben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant address in the heart of London

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: On the Thames, facing Big Ben, a short distance from the London Eye, Westminster Abbey, and theatres.
An easy walk to most attractions in the heart of London. Lovely rooms, bar and restaurant.