Ratings based on 6,829 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Clean rooms and friendly staff enjoyed still would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Park Plaza

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Loved walking out the front door and seeing the Big Ben clock tower across the river. Convenient to bus stops, tube and piers.
Location: London Eye, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben and Houses of Parliament all within 5 minute walk. Westminster tube station and hop on/off bus stop very near.
Excellent in-hotel eating options. Very good room service selection and high quality food. Traveling with my son so great twin bed options for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great location hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Excellent amenities, service ... Will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel op uitstekende locatie

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Ligging, bed en badkamer
Location: Locatie is top, veel op loopafstand, echter met de underground gaat het sneller en 2 stations zijn dichtbij.
Groot, modern hotel, uitstekende ligging, dichtbij underground Waterloo en Westminster. Kamers goed, fijn bed en luxe badkamer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Fantastic impeccable fabulous awesome really good so good staff was awesome. That is it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great location to experience the major attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Not great

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The buffet breakfast was good but very expensive.
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: The location was good as it was right near the tourist attractions like Big Ben and the London Eye.
I booked in March, followed up 4 days prior to my arrival and they didn't have my room the first night and didn't even apologize for it. I was travelling with my aunt so asked for a twin room. They offered us a king bed. They gave us a king room with a pull out couch, which obviously wasn't comfortable and with the worst "view" ever. We then got into our booked room the following day finally a bit higher but not much of a view either. There was a spare duvet which was stained with blood in the closet. The sink in the alcove was stained. At 8:30 am the day we were to leave (check out 11am) housekeeping let themselves into our room without even knocking or announcing themselves first and I couldn't understand a word she said because of a thick accent, and I had to tell her to get out because we were getting ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光に便利

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: おいしい朝ごはん
Cons: ビッグベンの反対側の部屋の景色は悪いです。 景色が良い部屋の明示をサイトでお願いします。
Location: ロンドンアイ、ビッグベン、ウェストミンスター協会
ウエストミンスター地区の観光に便利です。 駅も近い。 プールが狭く、子供が予約制なのが残念でした。 景色の良い部屋に移るには又お金を払わなければいけません。 エクスペディアでその料金の部屋も明示すると良いと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Amazing views, close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Loved this hotel with a nice view of the Thanes and Big Ben. Large rooms, sitting area, bathroom with shower and separate tub, fridge and sink and coffee/tea area make this hotel a very comfortable stop. Concierge desk was very helpful with information and directions and assisting us in booking a cab to the airport. We didn't pay the extra to have breakfast included as we found that a bit expensive. However, there were lots of places nearby to find food. We were able to walk to the West End for our evening show, and the Parliament buildings, Big Ben and the Lobdon Eye were very close. Waterloo Station is just a block away and Westminster Station just across the bridge. Loved the experience there!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The location of this hotel was excellent, central to the tube station, just walking distance to the Big Ben and the London Eye.
The hotel was busy when we arrived but they expedited our check in as quickly as possible. We ordered dinner since we got there very late from our flight and dinner came fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Suat, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your wonderful comments.