Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great Value for London

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff seemed friendly and helpful. My room was clean and much better than I expected, which was a nice surprise.
Cons: The hotel is not 10-15 minutes away from Elephant and Castle as stated on the pasha website. Perhaps that would be the case if you ran quite fast! Google maps confirmed tht it is infact 25-30 minutes walk away. I was quite annoyed by this misinformation as I had to walk with very heavy bags from the station. The interior was dated and it wasn't made known that this is a 3 in 1 business. It was only advertised as a hotel online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little place to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice clean room, big comfy bed. Good location, close to tube. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Margaret from Glasgow

Our time together

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was good though the neighbourhood wasn't great. Hotel smelled a little musty though the room was clean enough
4 out of 5
by chris from shropshire

a basic hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was OK
1 out of 5
by Jonathan from Evesham

WORST HOTEL EVER !!!!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
DREADFUL. The bed sheets were soiled. The walls were marked as was the chair in the room. The bathroom was dirty , the toilet would not flush. The bed was supposed to be a double and it did have a big ridge down the middle. Also there are bites on my legs, The hotel was in a scruffy and filthy area, I wont be paying for last night and told the reception that I would not be staying for the next two nights also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very basic

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stairs dangerous as I have bad knees, small room and bed poor lighting on stairs and landing no communication from staff only on way out disappointed as was partners 50th didn't get wifi shower rocky felt was going to slip over not happy that spent £135 very very basic
3 out of 5
by Suliaman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vivian from Coventry

My experience at Pasha Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Booked for two rooms...one of the toilet was a disabled toilet and was not informed prior to check in...informed staff...staff communication was ineffective, poor attitude and very argumentative when informed. There were no toilet tissues in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from London

Cosy room, excellent range of buses, v. convenient

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
No central heating, so room was chilly until I figured out the heater. Tip: Don't turn it on full otherwise it will cut out. I turned it on halfway and the room warmed up soon enough. If I stayed here again, I would ask for another blanket. Comfy bed. And ask for the wifi password at reception before going to your room to save yourself a trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff doenst speak English very but friendly.Booked for a double room and given a twin I had to change the room.The money paid for the room is not woth it £75 per nigth no breakfast included!!Rooms & bathrooms needed a more modern decoration.Duvet cover with hole & wall lampshade no bulb.