Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Sheets were dirty and there was a sizeable hole in bathroom floor which had been covered up with a towel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: bad
Cons: bad
Location: bad
Hotel is in the middle of a horrible neighborhood. Looks like a dangerous Baltimore street and the hotel is situated in a manner than it makes it look like those cheap hotels in Latin America: all pompous in the middle of a crappy street. bed in uncomfortable, and the whole hotel has only one floor. It has a massage parlor. dont judge them, dont care. but dont take your lady to this hotel. far from london main attractions like big ben, churchill warrooms, etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was definitely lovely! Good conditions , amazing spa w lovely and professional staff . One of my best treatments so far . I'll come back for another Turkish treatment for sure ! Price/Quality: Top !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great Value for London

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff seemed friendly and helpful. My room was clean and much better than I expected, which was a nice surprise.
Cons: The hotel is not 10-15 minutes away from Elephant and Castle as stated on the pasha website. Perhaps that would be the case if you ran quite fast! Google maps confirmed tht it is infact 25-30 minutes walk away. I was quite annoyed by this misinformation as I had to walk with very heavy bags from the station. The interior was dated and it wasn't made known that this is a 3 in 1 business. It was only advertised as a hotel online.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little place to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice clean room, big comfy bed. Good location, close to tube. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Margaret from Glasgow

Our time together

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was good though the neighbourhood wasn't great. Hotel smelled a little musty though the room was clean enough
4 out of 5
by chris from shropshire

a basic hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was OK
1 out of 5
by Jonathan from Evesham

WORST HOTEL EVER !!!!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
DREADFUL. The bed sheets were soiled. The walls were marked as was the chair in the room. The bathroom was dirty , the toilet would not flush. The bed was supposed to be a double and it did have a big ridge down the middle. Also there are bites on my legs, The hotel was in a scruffy and filthy area, I wont be paying for last night and told the reception that I would not be staying for the next two nights also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very basic

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stairs dangerous as I have bad knees, small room and bed poor lighting on stairs and landing no communication from staff only on way out disappointed as was partners 50th didn't get wifi shower rocky felt was going to slip over not happy that spent £135 very very basic
3 out of 5
by Suliaman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels