Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

3 Days in London

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Lots of things can be improved. That will depend if hotel owners want to properly invest.
My experience was not that good. Important to know that even breakfast was included, you had to pay if you wanted to eat eggs!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good enough for the value of money paid.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
On my view the standard does not match whether the location may be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast.n ireland

well pleased

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: watching arsenal win 6.0
Cons: bathroom is small however u get what u pay for.
This hotel is excellent value for the price but if you want 5 star you must pay 5 star prices. its very clean the staff are friendly and helpful & its well situated for exploring London. not the best but for the price its very very good. Jim Warnock Belfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Creswell

clean friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2016
room was clean but it was pokey, needed updating as walls was scuffed and the bed was very creaky. sink was too small to fill the kettle for a drink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel was fine. I would stay there again but not in a single room as the bathroom was tiny. I was in london to go to a party so the prep was my main requirement. The shower was overhead which was a nightmare (girls vs hair) and i would have even used the sink had it been more accessible plus no full length mirror or lamp by the mirror! However the rest was fine on an ordinary day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location close to underground
Cons: Facilities, breakfast
Stayed for 5nights, not something I will definitely be repeating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

not worth it to stay 1*

Posted Apr 6, 2016
We booked room for Two people but we Received service only for one person and all the time we have to ring reception and go collect what we ask for it .no room service and breakfast not good at all And from Expedia when they sold holiday nobody care about costumer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very noisy, I could hear the other guests in their Rooms and in the corridor. The bed was comfortable but also very noisy if turning over, otherwise we had an ok stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Cons: Bathroom very small, bigger breakfast variety
Location: Very good location near Finsbury park station, supermarkets and local amenities
Stayed there for a week, very small room and bathroom. Breakfast very poor. Good location near Finsbury park. Tolerable for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from befast

Very Pleased J Warnock. Belfast.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I Found this hotel good value for the money I spent. Great staff. fast check in. nice room. good breakfast. It is not the best hotel I have stayed in but its tops for the price they ask. I been in worse for 2&3 times the price. A very pleasant stay Jim Warnock.