Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester


Posted Nov 8, 2015
Can't describe , just terrible , stay clear , wall paper hanging off , mould in fridge , poster stuck to the wall with parcel tape , tv didn't work , sticky carpet , shower stuck in corner of room , not en suite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean sheets.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The location is good (next to a pub and not far from Hammersmith station)
Cons: It needs a complete overhaul. New furniture and some decorating is urgently required, as it the removal of all the black mould!
Location: Pub next door and I'd say about a ten minute walk to Hammersmith station.
Sheets were clean and the blinds fitted to the velux windows blocked out the light. That's about all I can say that was good. The room (basic quadruple - on their website) smelt like an old nightclub. There was black mould on the ceiling above the shower (due to the fact there was no ventilation for the shower at all!), the furniture was falling a part and paint had flaked off. The mat outside the shower was a door mat and was filthy. There were no duvets, just woollen blankets, No 'in the event of a fire' instructions in the room. Wallpaper in the hallways was peeling off and water stained. Stairs were very narrow and steep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I booked it for over nite stay of may parents but it was much below the expected level
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudan

Hotel location is good, near to under/over trains

Posted Sep 16, 2015
London is amazing, it has really different cultures. Roads are alive mostly up to the mid-night. Activities, street entertainers, variety of things need more time to discover. Four nights are not enough to see everything.
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Dee from London

No returns

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Strictly functional as a bed. No extra frills. No en suite which makes it a not to be returned to in my books
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a hostel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
We arrived at the hotel late in the evening. A staff member buzzed us in and checked us into our room. We walked into the room and immediately thought thank god it's only for the night. The beds were extremely hard, no toilet in our room (down the hall) and we had a portable shower that smelt like something had died in it! The only good thing about our stay was the guy at reception was friendly.
3 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Non lontanissimo dalla metro, zona tranquilla. Servizio scadente, struttura che cade un po' a pezzi, ma passabile se serve solo per dormire. Colazione buona.
1 out of 5
for Families
by Henna from Keminmaa

Pettyneet vierailijat

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Huone jossa yövyimme oli kamala. Hometta katossa, kokolattiamatto likainen, parisängyn lakana likainen, pyyhkeitä ei ollut huoneessa. Suihkukoppi oli kamala.Yhteinen wc johon piti itse käydä pyytämässä paperia. Hintaan verrattuna huone oli suorastaan katastrofaalinen. Virkailija oli ystävällinen. aamupala menetteli. Sijainnissa ei ollut mitään vikaa, busseilla pääsi helposti liikkumaan. Olimme kamalan pettyneitä.
1 out of 5
for Families
by Lene from Brønshøj

Husk ørepropperne

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger dejlig centralt. Hotellet er slidt. Vi boede 4 personer under taget på 3. sal. Det var varmt og eneste mulighed for at få lidt frisk luft og køling var at åbne vinduet. Hotellet ligger ud til en meget travl gade, så derfor er der gadelarm hele tiden som busser, ambulancer, dytten osv. Der er brusekabine på værelset med det resultat at skimmelsvampen gror tykt og sort på væggen i nærheden. Toilet var på gangen. Opholdet var inkl. morgenmad. Dvs. æg, toast, cornflakes, marmelade og en yoghurt. Den kunne nydes i en lille spisesal, hvor der var en konstant hyletone fra brandalarmen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from københavn

london er en dyr by

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Sødt personale
Cons: Renovering
Location: Ligger lidt bustur fra centrum men lige ved et busstop med flere linier
Hotellet er et 3 etagers byhus med røde tæppet overalt i bedste engelske stil. Toilet på gangen i Venyl og nogle værelser med en brusekabine i hjørnet af værelset. Det hele virker meget slidt. Morgenmaden består af frysetørret kaffe, toast og kogt og stegt æg + yoghurt.