Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Vordingborg

Don't do it!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Det var forfærdeligt!!! Første værelse vi fik tildelt, var der mug, fugt og skimmelsvamp i loft og på væggene. Det andet værelse, var i og for sig fint nok, men døren kunne ikke låses, og der var fugt over brusekabinen, man havde valgt at sætte ind på værelset... Tredje værelse, var en blanding af de overstående værelser, man kunne leve med det, men vi var alle glade for det kun var 3 nætter vi skulle opholde os der. Men der var hul i gulvet lige uden for vores værelse, brusekabinerne, var bestemt ikke brugbare, vi følte os alle mere beskidte efter badet end før badet, trapper og gulv var i virkelig dårlig stand, og er sikker på hvis man havde en bøhmand på ville det nok føles lige... Af hvad jeg kender til england efter at have boet der, lever hotellet bestemt ikke op til den normale standart, i den prisklasse, og kan bestemt ikke anbefales
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casper Søgård

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Disgusting

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Can't describe , just terrible , stay clear , wall paper hanging off , mould in fridge , poster stuck to the wall with parcel tape , tv didn't work , sticky carpet , shower stuck in corner of room , not en suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kari P.

Hyvä yöpymispaikka hyvien yhteyksien tuntumassa

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Ebookers
Kylpyhuone erillinen, mutta siisti ja lämmintä vettä tuli riittävästi suihkusta. Tarvitsin vain yösijan kolmeksi yöksi ja siihen ihan sopiva. Palveluväki asiallista ja työnsä hoitavaa. Huone siivottu päivän aikana. Jääkaappi ja vedenkeitin toimivat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean sheets.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The location is good (next to a pub and not far from Hammersmith station)
Cons: It needs a complete overhaul. New furniture and some decorating is urgently required, as it the removal of all the black mould!
Location: Pub next door and I'd say about a ten minute walk to Hammersmith station.
Sheets were clean and the blinds fitted to the velux windows blocked out the light. That's about all I can say that was good. The room (basic quadruple - on their website) smelt like an old nightclub. There was black mould on the ceiling above the shower (due to the fact there was no ventilation for the shower at all!), the furniture was falling a part and paint had flaked off. The mat outside the shower was a door mat and was filthy. There were no duvets, just woollen blankets, No 'in the event of a fire' instructions in the room. Wallpaper in the hallways was peeling off and water stained. Stairs were very narrow and steep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I booked it for over nite stay of may parents but it was much below the expected level
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicola from Manchester

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel manager but room was awful. Felt like a hostel! Worn out furniture and carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned, room was a small box room. Just a sink and an old fridge and tea and coffee making facilities in the room and the kettle you had to plug in on the floor which there wasn't much room anyway to move about. All it needs is a paint and new decor and it would be absolutely fine! Not sure why they haven't given it some tlc to be honest?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudan

Hotel location is good, near to under/over trains

Posted Sep 16, 2015
London is amazing, it has really different cultures. Roads are alive mostly up to the mid-night. Activities, street entertainers, variety of things need more time to discover. Four nights are not enough to see everything.