Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a hostel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
We arrived at the hotel late in the evening. A staff member buzzed us in and checked us into our room. We walked into the room and immediately thought thank god it's only for the night. The beds were extremely hard, no toilet in our room (down the hall) and we had a portable shower that smelt like something had died in it! The only good thing about our stay was the guy at reception was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from københavn

london er en dyr by

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Sødt personale
Cons: Renovering
Location: Ligger lidt bustur fra centrum men lige ved et busstop med flere linier
Hotellet er et 3 etagers byhus med røde tæppet overalt i bedste engelske stil. Toilet på gangen i Venyl og nogle værelser med en brusekabine i hjørnet af værelset. Det hele virker meget slidt. Morgenmaden består af frysetørret kaffe, toast og kogt og stegt æg + yoghurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pisa

Ottima posizione

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Non è paragonabile ad un albergo italiano, ma è posizionato a 5 minuti a piedi dalla Stazione della metro di Shepherd Bush. Colazione normale, camera spaziosa, bagno in comune abbastanza pulito. Personale della reception gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

not the savoy but.....

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: ensuite
Location: near to kensington high street and underground just around the corner
ok, it wasnt the savoy but it was fine for our purpose. it is centrally located the staff are very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was grand. i would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God beliggenhed

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: God beliggenhed.
Cons: Slidt hotel
Location: Let at komme til centrum. Gode indkøbsmuligheder og fine spisesteder lige overfor hotel.
Slidt hotel med god beliggenhed. Personale meget venligt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok til prisen

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi brugte hotellet som base, hvor vi sov, ellers var vi der ikke ret meget. Der var stille og roligt. Det var rent. Man lå godt i sengene. Men både værelset og resten af hotellet var temmelig slidt. Morgenmaden var ikke særlig spændende.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Birmigham

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The price, the room, brand new.
Cons: The soundproofing perhaps but all in all, very good (For the price, excellent)
Location: Drinking, drinking, sleeping (a bit)
For the price, unbeatable ! Maybe the breakfast window could be improved as after 9, it is too late, which is a bit early when you went out during the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad from Houston

Shepherd's Bush

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
This place is okay; just understand what you are getting - a bed, a shower box, and sharing a toilet with three other hotels. Just understand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede locatie

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Voor de locatie perfect, maar verwacht niet te veel