Ratings based on 2,658 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from County Durham, UK

Good location for Heathrow airport

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Always try to stay at premier inn whenever I travel as comfort, excellent service and good food are a certainty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third time we have stayed at Premier Heathrow

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location to terminal 3 & 4. Food excellent as was service
Cons: Nothing
Location: See comments above
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

A cpmfortable motel close to London Heathrow

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
We stayed at this hotel on 2 occasions during our recent trip from Oz to Europe. On each occasion we had difficulty in establishing pre=payment for our room, however the issue was quickly sorted. In my view this issue should not have occurred. The hotel provided a comfortable stay and was a good choice in relation to its house dining facilities and its proximity to London Heathrow. It also serves as a pickup point for shuttles to cruises leaving from Harwich, which was convenient, and is close to public bus routes to various tourist destinations eg Windsor Castle, Kingston-On-Thames. The latter provided good shopping, good pubs and historical aspects. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Took that long for us to get to hotel from Terminal 5, We were only there a very short while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Convienient

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: Ability to charge parking and bus to hotel bill rather than as separate transactions at machines
Very convenient for AVIS drop-off. Easy access to airport with regular bus service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel very close to Heathrow...

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: full service bar and restaurant on site, and near Heathrow. they also provide a shuttle to the airport
Location: near Heathrow airport...accessible by bus on the London transit system...bus stop is right out front.
this is a very nice hotel located close to Heathrow, which was good for us, as we had a very early morning flight home. There are 2 of these hotels in close proximity to the airport, so confirm your address when trying to get directions to the hotel. But staff was very friendly and when they accidentally gave us a single bed, instead of 2 beds, they immediately corrected it for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel For Heathrow

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: very quiet for a busy hotel. good amenities with 24 Costa, comfy bed.
always stay here when we fly from Heathrow .. it is always comfortable and has amenities just right for an overnight stay. shuttle bus service is good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fountain Valley CA

No Wake Up Call or Clock in Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Put in a clock and consider 2 hand towels and Kleenex.
We have stayed here before, but this time were disappointed. We called for early a.m. wake up call. They don't do wake up calls. Nor is there a clock in the room. Guess one has to be electronically self sufficient to make early flight. Only one hand towel and no Kleenex in room. Bed OK and good sleep, but room small. Staff young and helpful. Bought meal deal with dinner OK, but breakfast not edible. Despite budget status, don't think we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Adequate for a brief overnight between flights

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Speed of check in and out if booked with expedia. Restaurant on site.
Cons: Food, cleanliness of bathroom, quality and number of towels
Location: Near airport, only ever stay overnight.
Comfortable for a quick overnight between flights. Reasonably clean, no frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Airport hotel with long term parking next door

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I have used this hotel several times previously and this time was able to take advantage of the long term parking facility next door, which was extremely useful.