Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerri from New Zealand

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, great service, good extras with a nice breakfast, free fruit and bottled water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by man chuen from Hong Kong

As usual it is overly "stars".

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Small but surprisingly good hotel, as usual it is overly "stars". I would say it is a 2 to 3 stars hotel. Room price can be £58 the first one night and ask for £168 next night if not pre-booked your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsay from Bristol

Good for one night

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. It was good for one night. The neighbourhood was a bit dodgy but it was close to a underground station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominika from Edinburgh

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Extremely approachable and friendly staff, always willing to help. We stayed in the the annex building however, this did not affect our stay in a negative way. It was literally 20 seconds walk from the main building and the rooms were very clean with new furniture and carpet, cleaned on a daily basis. The breakfast was good too, we came last minute on most days but the staff was equally friendly and willing to serve us. The neighbourhood was quiet with excellent connections to the city, either by bus to the nearest underground station or a short walk to DLR. Overall great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ok , disappointed by no private parking , it was roadside and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Passe fint hotell med veldig hyggelig personale. Litt langt utenfor sentrum men innenfor t-bane systemet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

practical hotel proximate to the Excel centre

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient to trains
Location: Not much to do in area is residential and limited but to be expected There are good fast food choice in walking distance
Staff are helpful and attentive . Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik from Slangerup

God placering

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
God placering i forhold til udstilling Excel.God service og morgenmad