Ratings based on 1,551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pricey and away from downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: the rain shower
Cons: The AC, the coffee, the mini bar snacks, more tv channels, tub in bathroom
Location: only train station nearby
there was a water leaking from the ceiling in my room, you cannot turn the AC off, the temperature was going from cool to hot all day. not much option in tv channels, no remote control. No ink in the only printer of the hotel, 2 days later they had not replaced it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best nights sleep for ages. Very well appointed ho

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I was surprised that a hotel on a very busy London street could be so peaceful inside. Very helpful smiling staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö, Sweden

Excellent location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Really nice hotel with excellent location close to both Euston Station, St Pancras International and King's Cross. The room was very nice and clean, the staff was friendly and service minded. Did not include the hotel's breakfast since I found that somewhat pricey (as most hotel breakfast's are). Instead we have breakfast and Pret á Manger across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Modern hotel with easy transportation access

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is in a great location-the tube goes from Heathrow to Kings Cross and the railway stations and bus stops provide links to wherever you would like to go. The British library is between the hotel and train stations and has great exhibitions. It was an easy 30 minute walk to the theatre district. The hotel is modern and spacious and clean. The staff was the only weak link aa they seemed a bit disorganised, but they were mostly polite and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel, but watch them with your credit card!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Neat, tidy. good facilities, good WiFi, close to St Pancras/Kings Cross station
Cons: Try to get away from this mentality that your guests are just a cash cow, there to be milked for every last cent.
Location: St Pancras/Kings Cross Station, London Library
During our recent stay at the Pullman London St Pancras, a £50 hold was placed on my credit card for room incidentals. As of today, more than a week later, this hold has yet to be reversed, despite 2 previous email requests that have been ignored. In addition to this hold, a hold of £100 was erroneously placed on my card when we borrowed a set of luggage scales from reception (it was supposed to have been £10). Although this charge has since been reversed (after 48 hours), the inconvenience of being £100 down on our holiday spending money was considerable. It's a pity that in such an establishment that claims to offer top service, the staff seem unable to pay attention to such important details as the handling of guests credit cards. It seems that they want to charge you or slap a hold on your card for just about everything - even a glass of water with our dinner attracted a fee. As such, there is no way I could possibly recommend staying at this hotel, due to the inconvenience caused. I would suggest that if you are staying there, you make sure that you pay cash, and don't let them anywhere near your cards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Can't rave enough about this hotel. Amazing service, accommodations, food, amenities, you name it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二度目の滞在

Posted Jul 14, 2016
ホテルはとても快適で清潔。スタッフの対応もとても良かったです。最寄りのユーストン駅からセントラルロンドンまで複数の路線が使えるので移動も便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

キレイなホテル。ただ、注意もあり。

Posted Jul 13, 2016
キングスクロスとユーストンちょうどの間にあり、どちらの駅からも歩けます。この辺りでキレイで清潔なホテルを探すなら、適しています。ただ最初に通された2階の部屋は、下のフロアからシアターの重低音が1日鳴り響き、部屋で仕事をするには大変苦痛です。お願いしたら部屋を変えてくれたので良かったのですが、一回り狭い部屋になりました。スタッフの対応はとても良く、快適でした。2階は避けたほうが良いでしょう。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Promenadavstånd från pancras station. Nära till al

Posted Jul 12, 2016
London är fantastiskt. Här finns allt för någon. Utbudet och sevärdheter i överflöd. Alla är serviceinriktade, hjälpsamma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Location: Great location with easy access to the Tube and in walking distance to many activities.
Wonderful hotel. Great service, very friendly staff. My only criticism is that I wish the bed was more comfortable. Other than that, wouldn't change a thing.