Ratings based on 1,573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

convenience and great staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The people work very friendly and helpful. We had a nice room that was clean and comfortable. The location was great as it is close to the train stations and right next to the British Library where we saw the Magna Carta among other amazing documents. There is a lot of great food around any of the small streets surrounding the hotel with very reasonable prices. All around a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

convenient to stay, nice staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel is just 5-7 mins walk from Euston station and King Cross St.Pancras Station so it is very convenient. The hotel staffs are very attentive, friendly and willing to help. The hotel room is comfortable and overall we enjoy our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstetten, Österreich

Modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: die moderne Einrichtung und das freundliche Personal
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von der Station St. Pancras; man kann zu Fuß alle Sehenswürdigkeiten besichtigen
Das Hotel war sehr schön, die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Auch die Zimmer sehr hübsch und sauber; der Fitness- und Saunabereich ebenfalls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Modern hotel in good location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Modern hotel on main road, helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We stayed during a very busy time and the staff were very professional and efficient in coping with the large numbers. Good location for all forms of transport or walking. Would definately stay again and recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Mooi, modern hotel, uitstekende locatie.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Uitstekend personeel Prima, rustige kamer.
Cons: Wellicht een simpel, continental ontbijt, voor diegenen, die nauwelijks ontbijten en geen twintig pond overhebben voor een uitgebreid ontbijt.
Location: Naast de British Library, een oase van rust, met interessante activiteiten. Op een steenworp afstand van St. Pancras station
Een heerlijk verblijf van 4 nachten. Zeer behulpzaam personeel, goede rustige kamer, voorzien van alle gemakken. Goede locatie om Londen te verkennen, dichtbij metro en bussen, naast de British Library.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Conveniently located

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Short walking distance to St Pancras international station. Good option for staying overnight to break up your travel and rest before moving onto other parts of Europe (via the train).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Exceptional staff, comfort, excellent food, central location. I am planning to stay at this hotel on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 京都

駅近で便利

Posted Aug 9, 2016
移動も便利で部屋もゆったりしている上に静かでした。チェックインの際もフロントで道路側かその反対側の部屋がいいか希望も聞いてくれたり親切な対応。ただ、部屋にシャワーしかなく、どの部屋にもバスタブが付いていたらなと思いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近い

Posted Aug 6, 2016
何よりスタッフの対応がよい。駅にも徒歩県内で、荷物があっても大丈夫。 朝食は、もう少し種類があればよいが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel centrale situato vicino alle stazioni di King's Cross e St, Pancras. Ben servito dalla metropolitana che si trova a pochi minuti. Il personale è molto cortese e sempre sorridente e l'albergo è ideale anche per una famiglia in vacanza. Merita una visita dell'ultimo piano che gode di una splendida vista della città.