Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Friendly professional service

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly professional service at a reasonable price
5 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
this was our 3 time.but the first time the hot tube was hot.the food has gotten alot better.keep up the inprovements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berea, Ohio

Great for our overnight stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We were very pleased with our overnight stay. The hotel was very nice. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. we will try staying there next time.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Pleasant experience

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Did not arrive until late night so did not really get to check out the facility. Lady at the front desk was very pleasant to deal with, room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by frank

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room. Although overlooking a busy road, it was very quiet in the room. It was close to food and other shopping. Very much recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outdated

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: don't ask if you don't want to know.
Cons: don't ask if you don't want to know.
Location: London, KY.
could really use a professional to update the whole décor and a professional to do the repairs. We couldn't tell if that was crud on the floor of the bathroom or if that was sloppy cauking. The whole place did not feel clean and updated for a very long time. God forbid the carpet. Thankfully I brought shower shoes along because there is no way either of us would step on the carpet. Bed was clean as far as we could tell. It was just a place to sleep and get back on the road. don't ask if you don't want to know.
2 out of 5
by Steve

Place should change their name to "Low Quality Inn

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The place was hard to get to, and hands down the worst breakfast of any place I have ever stayed.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ernest

Quiet night

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room. Very quiet location bit still close to I75. Breakfast buffet had many choices.
5 out of 5
by Brookie

Nice for the price.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice & clean. Staff was polite, Breakfast was delicious. Pool area could use a little updating but overall this place was a really good choice.