Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nocera Inferiore

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: posizione centralissima
Location: ottima posizione
Sono stato in viaggio di lavoro ed è eccellente per la posizione centralissima rispetto a tutte le strade dello shopping londinese.Nonostante affaccia su Oxford street le camere sono moloto silenziose. Abbiamo avuto una camera deluxe in offerta con lo stesso prezzo della camera standard ed è davvero molto spaziosa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location but tiny rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Excellent Location on Oxford St and next to Bond station. Very small rooms even after we got a free upgrade which was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Supert hotell, rett ved Oxford Street.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Personalet veldig servicemainded og blide. Kort vei til alt - restauranter, puber, t- bane, busser og selvsagt shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med perfekt läge om man vill shoppa!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Mycket bra vistelse med trevlig personal! Hotellrum Med utsikt mot Oxfordstreet roligt att titta på folk o röda bussar !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ボンドストリート駅前の抜群の立地

Posted Jul 27, 2016
アクセスは中心地駅前の最高の立地 ホテルも快適でしたが、ただ一つだけ洗面所の水捌けの悪いのには困りました 少し強く出しただけでボウル一杯に水が溜まり、蛇口と底が狭くとても手が洗い難く、ホテルに言ったら水の出し方が強いからだ!と言われ これがロンドンスタイル?笑 まあ、あとは文句無しの快適ホテルでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Personeel receptie zeer vriendelijk! Kamer is aan renovatie toe.... Wij hadden ontbijt buffet, prima verzorgd echter voordat je je kopje thee krijgt ben je al klaar met eten...is ons tweede keer overkomen...ik verblijf regelmatig in Londen maar voor het geld wat je hier betaald kan je ergens anders in stad beter krijgen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Lovely hotel. It was not on a scenic lot.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: It was very close to most everything. London is a very huge city so this was important.
Cons: Communication between hotel and Expedia
Location: Located in a very convenient place in very large London
Lovely hotel. We did not find out that we that we were scheduled to leave on the 23rd and not the 24th until we were almost at the hotel. We were told when we checked in that THEY cancelled the last night. When we checked out on the 23rd, we were told that they could not cancel the last night. Please cancel the last night on our credit card. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
very convenient hotel, very pleasant staff, small rooms and kinda of old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south east

Good location for shopping and shows

Posted Jun 3, 2016
A bit expensive for what you get.You can find a hotel just as good for less than half the price.Left our bags at10.30am returned at 5.30pm room not ready.Once room ready they gave us a bottle of wine which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Great hotel on Oxford Street

Posted May 8, 2016
My experience was great. The hotel staff were courteous, always smiling and looking for ways to make my stay more welcoming. The food was great, the facilities were great I will definitely recommend.