Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some innovation

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Breakfast was very poor & staff was terrible & unfriendly at all .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nos ha encantado en todos los aspectos

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Recomendable por ubicacion, servicios y perdonal, asi como la calidad en los desayunos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Good location-only

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: AC too noisy
Location: Shopping
Location is the only point of this hotel Rooms are very small and AC so noisy that you have to turn it of during nights making the rooms very warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i nærhet til Oxford street.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Hyggelig mottakelse ved ankomst hotellet.Selve hotellrommet var trangt og senga noe smal med harde, kompakte puter. Personalet er hjelpsomme og hyggelige.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Excellent location with polite & helpful staff. Room was small but comfortable However problems with heating system meant a cold room Apologies were given by reception
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Old and dated

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The hotel is centrally located but is very dated. My room was very small and the bed slept awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfekt shoppinghotell

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ekstremt sentralt og kurant hotell midt i London. Veldig positivt overrasket!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at this very conveniently located hotel. I was a solo traveler but felt safe here at all times and was provided excellent service by the front desk staff for all my needs and questions. Clean, comfortable rooms helped me catch up with restful sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yung in from Sao paulo

Yung in

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
A localizacao e otimo, mas como o lobby e muito pequeno , isso e um pouco desconfortavel no check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dra Denise from sao paulo

Iria novamente

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Localizaçao excelente, café da manha otimo, wifi gratis, quarto muito pequeno, mal cabiam as malas