Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great city hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent location in terms of reaching all areas of central London. Hotel rooms are small, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to everything

Posted May 20, 2017
Great staff, convenient location Welcomed back like I was there every week even though I come from overseas only twice a year!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Fabiana Polito - Fabiana Polito, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We really appreciate it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great Location

Posted May 19, 2017
Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms. Rooms are a bit on a small side but that's what I expected anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Excellent location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: 1. friendly environment. 2. They did a check-in for me at 10:00 AM. 3. Express check-in and check-out. 4.They gave me a coupon of 15 pound. 5.
Cons: 1. No fitness center. 2. every day i found my room is not cleaned well.
Location: Amazing
I came with my wife. I had a conference in Excel Center. It is 40 min from my hotel by Metro. My wife enjoyed a lot in this hotel. Amazing location, very near to every thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great hotel !!!! Amazing staff , the location is awasom
5 out of 5
by Bara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading address & great disappointment

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location & Breakfast
Cons: Most things
Bar the excellent location and breakfast the hotel was disappointing - no bedside lamps, no night lamps, small rooms and bathrooms, no hand shower, small lifts with long waiting times in the mornings, miniature lobby and misleading address as its not true that the hotel is on Oxford Street but it is on Marylebone Lane!!
3 out of 5
by GORDON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHAMATH

Great Location For Shopping & Restaurents

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is tev2nd time I have stayed in this hotel and was selected for the great location. The room I Tsyed in this time was very comfortable and just right for me in every aspect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels