Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Personeel receptie zeer vriendelijk! Kamer is aan renovatie toe.... Wij hadden ontbijt buffet, prima verzorgd echter voordat je je kopje thee krijgt ben je al klaar met eten...is ons tweede keer overkomen...ik verblijf regelmatig in Londen maar voor het geld wat je hier betaald kan je ergens anders in stad beter krijgen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Lovely hotel. It was not on a scenic lot.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: It was very close to most everything. London is a very huge city so this was important.
Cons: Communication between hotel and Expedia
Location: Located in a very convenient place in very large London
Lovely hotel. We did not find out that we that we were scheduled to leave on the 23rd and not the 24th until we were almost at the hotel. We were told when we checked in that THEY cancelled the last night. When we checked out on the 23rd, we were told that they could not cancel the last night. Please cancel the last night on our credit card. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
very convenient hotel, very pleasant staff, small rooms and kinda of old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south east

Good location for shopping and shows

Posted Jun 3, 2016
A bit expensive for what you get.You can find a hotel just as good for less than half the price.Left our bags at10.30am returned at 5.30pm room not ready.Once room ready they gave us a bottle of wine which was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Great hotel on Oxford Street

Posted May 8, 2016
My experience was great. The hotel staff were courteous, always smiling and looking for ways to make my stay more welcoming. The food was great, the facilities were great I will definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Montreal

London Overnight

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Short trip to celebrate a big birthday with a family member. I have stayed at this hotel before and love the location. Single room is not big but adequate for the time I spent in it. I appreciated the fact that I was offered a coffee while I waited for my room to be available (I had arrived very early in the morning after my overnight flight from North America). I actually walked to this hotel from Paddington Station - it took about half an hour. I have used this chain a fair bit and am always impressed by their properties.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Stockholm

bra läge

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
promenadavstånd till resturangområde kring Carnaby street och lite längre till Covent Garden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの名前が違います

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
ギルフォードの周りを散策しませんでしたのでわかりませんが駅からは結構離れています フロントの対応はよかったです 部屋も普通でした ただ、バスタブにシャワーカーテンがなく床はどうしても濡れてしまいます 一番の問題はわたしが宿泊する数日前にホテルの名前が変わっていたこと 鹿の置物がみえたので、ラディソンだとは思えましたが、いまの名前はハーバーだかハーバーランドだかです タクシーで到着したときには真っ青になりました ですので、ホテルズドットコムさんも名前の変更よろしくお願いいたします
4 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KENNETH

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and a great room. Shower temperature would not remain constant, resulting in fluctuations between very cold and scalding hot.