Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlow

Well placed to access LOndon's landmarks

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The staff and the room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: You are within easy walking distance of Holborn or Tottenham Court Road underground stations, British museum and Covent Garden.
The hotel staff are very welcoming and helpful, the rooms are nothing special size wize but are clean are in good condition. We only stayed one night to celebrate our anniversary and ate out as there are many places to eat in the surrounding area, I can highly recommend a restaurant named My Old Dutch, which is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Location, service and comfort

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Highly recommended hotel, location is great walking distance from many London attractions, close by tube. Nice breakfast can be even better with some vegetables. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Perfect location. And wonderful, efficient maid, Marina, was always able to clean the room around our schedule
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Theatre Land hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Proximity to West End.......price of room with breakfast.....pleasant staff.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Just around 10 min walk to West End......public transport just around the corner.
Nice hotel....close to theatre, Covent Garden....shopping.....public transport.....great staff.....rooms were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great Value in Central London

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location; cost/benefit
The Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street provides an upscale, yet warm and welcoming environment. For activities in and around central London, the location is excellent. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Hotel is clean and nice. The bathroom is spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel, and particularly staff and breakfast were fantastic. Room on the small size but location is great and means only time spent in the room is sleeping anyway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the theatre

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good