Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

way too expensive

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: everything else...
great location, very accessible, but way too expensive for what you get i stayed there on a business trip - the room was specious but lacked a proper desk (like any other similar standard hotel would offer). the hotel staff was not friendly and less the efficient. for $400 dollars a night I'd expect MUCH MUCH more. would not go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good location

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Staff very pleasant and efficient
Cons: No
Location: Theatres, pubs, shopping and restaurants
If you intend to visit theatres this location is ideal. Lots of pubs and restaurants nearby, however the steak and lobster grill in hotel was best steak I've had for ages. Couldn't fault hotel and would use again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Fantastic location 5 minutes walk from the tube, excellent staff at check in and at the bar. The room was quite and comfortable and the hotel itself was spotless. The only thing that let the hotel down was breakfast In the morning- only one member of staff to greet people to take them to the table as well as waitering. The food selection was poor and we had to flag down a waiter to get served any tea and coffee. The tables where also on inches apart from each other so clearly there is not enough room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Radisson blu Edwardian, Bloomsbury. London

Central location

Posted May 23, 2016
The hotel is within easy walking distance from the centre of Covent Garden. Lovely hotel and reception area. Very pleasant staff. King Deluxe room was rather small and a bit disappointing. We Upgraded to Business Class King Deluxe which was well worth the extra £40 per night and much more comfortable. Overall very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to British Museum

Posted May 14, 2016
Room was small, but bathroom was large with a lot of wasted space. Partial shower door was poorly installed. Everytime you took a shower water got on the floor. Very poor lighting in room and bathroom. Inadequate lighting to put on makeup. Bed to close to end table. Hit head on end table getting out of bed. Inadequate closet space for hanging clothes. Heated towel rack and shower caps with hair ties were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は良好。清潔感のあるホテルです。

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 立地、清潔感、Wi-Fi無料で速い(USBもありアイフォンの充電も手間いらず)
Cons: 愛煙家の夫がロンドンには珍しい喫煙可能な客室という事が最終の決め手となりましたが、喫煙室で予約しましたが、灰皿が置いてなくて、聞くのも怖く、夫は窓を開けて携帯灰皿で喫煙しておりました。
Location: バッキンガム宮殿にも歩いていきました。
大英博物館に徒歩1分ほど、ピカデリーサーカスでも15分ほどて着きます。バス停も地下鉄駅も近く、ロンドン観光の拠点としては問題なしです。ホテルは外観はシックですが、館内は近代的なちょっと高級なビジネスホテルという感じで、高級感はありませんが機能的、清潔感もあります。リーズナブルな部屋だったので、バスタブが無く景観も良くありませんでしたが、広さは十分でした。スタッフはサービス精神に溢れている感じは全くありませんが、何かお願いすると都度親切に対応してくれました。まあ、周囲の治安も問題ないですし、日本人の観光拠点としては間違いのないホテルと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

好立地のホテル

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
大英博物館から徒歩2分、駅まで5〜6分の好立地です。部屋はロンドンの真ん中だから仕方ないのかもしれませんが想像していたより結構狭めで、大きめのスーツケースを一個広げられる程度でした。もちろんテーブルやソファもなし。 水周りは清潔です。朝食は野菜がないのが残念でしたが、パンは美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by Ms L from Cheshire

Great location for theatre-lovers.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, and bed. Good location for west end theatres.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Dublin

Lots of niggles

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of niggles, very long check in lines with only one clerk, very limited menu choice, no working ice-machines on my guest room floor, screw up over breakfast delivery time, very untrained reception staff. 6/10 and bearing in mind the price 4/10
4 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels