Ratings based on 2,280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

stayed for two nights

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. good standards.
Cons: queuing for breakfast.
Location: right next to Warren street underground station so handy to get about. metro Sainsbury's and Tesco very close so handy for snacks and drinks.
room availability was from 3pm on the booking form but I phoned in advance and they confirmed that booking in early-from 12.30 pm would not be a problem. upon arrival staff were most welcoming. The rooms are of a very good standard and even had complementary bottles of water in addition to usual tea, coffee etc. The breakfasts were very good quality with lots of choice of both hot and cold. However you had to arrive early to avoid the queue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel beside Warren Street Station!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel beside Warren Street Station! Less than 10 min ride to Oxford Street. Super convenient! Staff was friendly. Room was nice and comfortable! I got an Expedia deal with the breakfast included and I was amazed at how good the breakfast was! Not your typical continental breakfast. This breakfast had fresh made to order coffee drinks (lattes, espresso, etc.) and so many good food options! Will stay here 100% the next time I visit London!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield.

CZECH, SLOVAK CHRISTMAS GALA DINNER.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good Staff. Breakfast. Location. Shower. Easy for Transport & Attractions.
Cons: Maybe Single Room,s. Could Be Bigger.
Location: Warren Street Tube. On the Spot. Tottenham Court Road. Good Mix of Shops. Including Outside Stalls. Large Selection of Bars & Restaurants.
Went to Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street. For BCSA 25 TH Annual Dinner. With a Great Speech. From the Slovak Excellency, Lubomir Rehak. Wanted to Stay on Tottenham Court Road. Hotel was Busy. Very Good Check in. From Friendly & Attentive Lady. From Estonia. Room was Everything i Needed. Same Lady Give Me. Fine Directions to Bloomsbury. After Rising Sun, Pivo,s. Came Back to Freshen up. Dinner was Excellent. With Nice People. After Resting Sleep. Had a Very Good Breakfast. Impressed with Hotel Waiting Staff. Worked Hard. Overall a Great Stay. All Mentioned Staff. Take a Bow !.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Great Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great service and cleanliness. The room was a little bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

I night in London - with special guest!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious
Cons: Bar service - see review
Location: I went to the nearby Bloomsbury ten pin bowling alley which was very good
I booked 2 rooms for a total of 4 people. Over £500 for just one night not including breakfast, Check in took about 20 mins as I had to go through the process twice - once for each room. The check in person was very helpful it was just the process. I had a couple of guests back for drinks that night in the bar and one claimed to see a mouse in the bar area. It was about 12+ and we were the only people in the bar. No one else saw it and it wasn't reported. Everyone seemed to think that was to be expected at this time of year and came out with stories of vermin infestation throughout the world. So I'm not sure if I was the butt of some joke I the hotel Management will know! I asked the bar man if he could bring the drinks over to the table = there was no one else waiting for drinks. He refused saying I had to carry them myself. He could not provide a hot drink tea/coffee. I also noticed another guest complain about lipstick on a wine glass. Perhaps we should have gone to the Wetherspoons. 10%+ was also added onto the bar bill for 'service' although it was removed without question the next day. The app to check out is very good although the bar bill froze and I had to go to the desk. In all I would still say the hotel is very good although with a little more effort from the complacent bar staff it would have been a memorable stay. I probably would stay again but not eat or drink at the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

anniversary weekend break

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: next to Warren Street Tube station next to the hotel, even local Tesco and Sainsburys in stepping distance. Great shopping just a little further
very nice stay indeed. all good amenities and excellent central location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

good hotel near train station and underground

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: the breakfast
Location: Shopping in Oxford St very close by
very clean - good shower - great location - plenty of staff on the desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

One night stay to celebrate birthday.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great location, comfy and clean rooms. the staff are best ive encountered and cannot say enough about this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No "Family Room"

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I booked two rooms for my family for three nights. The hotel is excellent, breakfast excellent, service very good. great location, underground one block away. Don't book the " family room".
Cons: There is no family room. The sofabed has a very thin mattress. The bed was very very uncomfortable .My daughters travel a lot, sleep a lot in youth hostels.They took turns sleeping in the sofa bed, and had a sleepless night. Dropping the mattress on the carpet did not improve the comfort. In summary, there is no " family room"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Radisson Blu

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Checked in fine for 2 nights(fri&sat) Had a dinner in the Steak and Lobster on Fri evening, nice meal for the cost, however we were out sight seeing all day Saturday to comeback to our Delux room to find that it hadn't been cleaned!! Upon checkout on Sunday I complained and the hotel sincerely apologised and waived any Service charges we had on our bill as a way of an apology, we also had a problem in getting a cab outside the hotel and the Conciege said they couldn't arrange one for 1/2 an hour which was disappointing...