Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to city centre

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very centre, very good for short stay It is locate right at the city centre It is easy to go to LHR, but not to LGW
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Great hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Being on Leicester Square made it central for China Town and Covent Garden. Staff were excellent and the hotel beautiful. Only issue was the price of drinks I was amazed to pay £23 for two drinks; totally unacceptable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location right in the heart of theatre-l

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Sadly my reservation hadn't been forwarded by Expedia which was very embarrassing for me,but the hotel staff were amazing they couldn't do enough for me,..they gave me a fab room sent up chocolate covered strawberries and chocolate and gave me a lovely breakfast on the house,I can't praise them enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Excellent hotel, with one exception.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Everything else was very good.
Cons: Find a way for visitors to be met and assisted upon their arrival.
Location: Hotel is in a good location otherwise. You already know there are many great places nearby.
We were forced to carry all our luggage approximately 1/2 block, because it is in a no vehicle entry zone. This alone forces me to rate the hotel at a lower level than other hotels. My wife and me are over eighty years old. Nowhere was anything conveyed us about that situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Great Location. Friendly and helpful staff! Well looked after. Will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel besticht durch zentrale Lage.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Es wäre nett, wenn man als weibliche Alleinreisende nicht immer das kleinste hinterste Zimmer bekommen würde. da gibt es viel Raum für Verbesserung.
Location: Leichtester Square. Theaterdistrikt. Alles fussläufig zu erreichen
Momentan ist die gesamte Umgebung eine große Baustelle. Man wird vom Lärm beeinträchtigt. Das Radisson Hotel bekommt einen modernen Bruder iin den Neubau integriert. Im alten Hotel gibt man sich viel Mühe den Gast zufrieden zu stellen. Das Personal ist nett und bemüht. Nachts merkt man vom baulärm wenig. Die absolut zentrale Lage des Hotels besticht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Perfect location.

Posted May 22, 2016
A warm welcome in the heart of London's theatre district. Attentive staff anxious to make your stay memorable. Surrounded with unique decor and you know you're somewhere special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Very nice central location

Posted May 14, 2016
Very nice hotel Perfect central location Fouble hlszing of windows keeps the noise out Very friendly staff from porters to maintenance help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Herzen von London

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Die Duscheinrichtungen sollten der heutige Zeit angepasst werden.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist sehr gut mit der U-Bahn erreichbar. In der näheren Umgebung befinden sich viele Restaurants und Vergnügungsmöglichkeiten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but for £254 I didn't enjoy the shoebox with a view of a brick wall.