Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukraine

NIce hotel in the heart of London

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel is nice, and though is located on one of the busiest places in London, you do not hear the crowd and the noise from outside in the room. The hotel staff is nice, professional and friendly. The rooms are clean, but you can see than there was no renovation for a long while (we had a Delux room). Nice for 1 night stay, if you travel for business. Great access by foot to major attractions, shopping in Regent street area, easy access to the underground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from selby

Brilliant hotel in fabulous location.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Quality and location.
Location: Some good restaurants, plenty theatres and comedy venues. Shopping....... All within walking distance too.
We have wanted be to stay at this hotel for a while but the opportunity did not arise. When we eventually did it did not disappoint. We loved the traditional styling of the room and the quality of everything. The staff on reception and at the door were extremely attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

great hotel, great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: location, staff, breakfast
Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, wonderful location and comfortable clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Probably the most centrally located hotel in London but still very classy. Staff is wonderful. Rooms are clean but on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Professionally managed Hotel in a good location.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We were staying for three nights in London and found it was worth paying the higher price for a better quality Hotel during a longer visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great welcome, efficient and friendly. Booked for husbands birthday, cake was left in our room as a small gift. Very thoughtful it's the little personal touches that make something a great experience. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Add me on Instagram!

Great hotel in the middle of Soho

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: as above!
Location: Middle of Soho, heaps of restaurants and close to Buckingham Palace etc.
The hotel is really great and staff were super friendly! Breakfast was not included in my room charges however you can add it as an extra and you won't regret it! Room was fantastic and for sure I would book it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, England

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. The location was perfect as we were visiting to watch a show at the theatre. Even though the hotel was central to everything & in a very busy place as soon as you steeped into the hotel everything felt calm & quiet, a prefect escape from the hustle & bustle of outside. the staff were attentive & caring to our needs & nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: centrally located. That is the reason why I always stayed at the old hotel that was demolished.
Cons: better service for returning guests
we booked a 7 night stay. We were assigned a room on the first floor facing a construction site of a new Radisson hotel. The next day we were awakened at 6:30 am by the noise from the construction. We asked for a quite room but did not have two separate beds, as I had asked when I made the reservation. We were given a quite room facing the back of the hotel with a queen bed ,so a cot was brought to the room which was must uncomfortable. I think if the hotel knows we are staying for 7 nights it should be considerate of its guests and given a good room. Especially when we were paying $3000.00. I really had a bad time sleeping in a cot. The hotel was totally booked and could not change rooms. I have stayed at the Radisson Pastoria ( which was demolished for the new construction) every time I go to London. One would think we would get a better service but I was wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake district

Perfect city location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We had a fabulous stay. We couldn't fault anything. The staff were super nice and helpful