Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel besticht durch zentrale Lage.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Es wäre nett, wenn man als weibliche Alleinreisende nicht immer das kleinste hinterste Zimmer bekommen würde. da gibt es viel Raum für Verbesserung.
Location: Leichtester Square. Theaterdistrikt. Alles fussläufig zu erreichen
Momentan ist die gesamte Umgebung eine große Baustelle. Man wird vom Lärm beeinträchtigt. Das Radisson Hotel bekommt einen modernen Bruder iin den Neubau integriert. Im alten Hotel gibt man sich viel Mühe den Gast zufrieden zu stellen. Das Personal ist nett und bemüht. Nachts merkt man vom baulärm wenig. Die absolut zentrale Lage des Hotels besticht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Perfect location.

Posted May 22, 2016
A warm welcome in the heart of London's theatre district. Attentive staff anxious to make your stay memorable. Surrounded with unique decor and you know you're somewhere special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Very nice central location

Posted May 14, 2016
Very nice hotel Perfect central location Fouble hlszing of windows keeps the noise out Very friendly staff from porters to maintenance help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Herzen von London

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Die Duscheinrichtungen sollten der heutige Zeit angepasst werden.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist sehr gut mit der U-Bahn erreichbar. In der näheren Umgebung befinden sich viele Restaurants und Vergnügungsmöglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastico hotel posizione strategica

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Ho soggiornato al radisson blu a fine marzo 2016 struttura di livello,staff più che professionale,camere pulite e confortevoli,colazione eccellente,lo consiglio vivamente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Nice hotel in center of London

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Good hotel with very friendly staff. Hotel room was tidy and clean. Yet, too much noise. Room seemed to be above hotel kitchen so the sound of the airco was heard in the room. Also it seemed like there was an air system in the room, which kept making a terrible noise. I was glad I had earplugs with me, but even with those I slept terrible. Too bad, cause room was pretty expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Very handy for China Town, Cinemas and Theatres.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Its central position and the view over Westminster from our room.
Cons: Breakfast choices were a bit below average for a hotel on this class.
Location: Very handy for central London.
A very pleasant stay. Useful for the restaurants and theatres that we had booked.
4 out of 5
by Shir from Tel aviv

Fun

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
אחלה מלון אחלה מיקום
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Göteborg

Fantastisk frukost

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge och fantastisk frukost. Dock var rummet (Superior) litet och ganska slitet jämfört med bilderna på hemsidan (visar i stort sett bara sviter)
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels