Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Perfect location.

Posted May 22, 2016
A warm welcome in the heart of London's theatre district. Attentive staff anxious to make your stay memorable. Surrounded with unique decor and you know you're somewhere special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Very nice central location

Posted May 14, 2016
Very nice hotel Perfect central location Fouble hlszing of windows keeps the noise out Very friendly staff from porters to maintenance help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Herzen von London

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Die Duscheinrichtungen sollten der heutige Zeit angepasst werden.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist sehr gut mit der U-Bahn erreichbar. In der näheren Umgebung befinden sich viele Restaurants und Vergnügungsmöglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastico hotel posizione strategica

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Ho soggiornato al radisson blu a fine marzo 2016 struttura di livello,staff più che professionale,camere pulite e confortevoli,colazione eccellente,lo consiglio vivamente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Nice hotel in center of London

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Good hotel with very friendly staff. Hotel room was tidy and clean. Yet, too much noise. Room seemed to be above hotel kitchen so the sound of the airco was heard in the room. Also it seemed like there was an air system in the room, which kept making a terrible noise. I was glad I had earplugs with me, but even with those I slept terrible. Too bad, cause room was pretty expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Very handy for China Town, Cinemas and Theatres.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Its central position and the view over Westminster from our room.
Cons: Breakfast choices were a bit below average for a hotel on this class.
Location: Very handy for central London.
A very pleasant stay. Useful for the restaurants and theatres that we had booked.
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location, even better staff, but . . .

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Great hotel, though Expedia is being a bit generous by giving it 5 stars. On the positive side, the staff was fantastic (both very helpful and friendly) and the location is right in the middle of everything. The room was super clean and the maid service was excellent. But, and this is why it is really only a 4 star hotel, the room was small even by European city hotel standards and especially for a "5" star hotel. And our room had a door to an adjoining room through which we could have been part of every conversation our neighbors were having. Fortunately they checked out soon after we checked in and the room stayed empty the rest of our stay, so it was fine, but if they hadn't, the stay could have been a disaster. Undoubtedly they have some very nice rooms, but unless all the rooms are very nice, it's not 5 star material.
5 out of 5
by Jill from Warren, NJ

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this hotel and I plan to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Clive C.

Exceptional staff helpfulness

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
In london for function at shard taken ill and had 2 nights in St Thomas es my wife had nothing but praise for staff at hotel