Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: centrally located. That is the reason why I always stayed at the old hotel that was demolished.
Cons: better service for returning guests
we booked a 7 night stay. We were assigned a room on the first floor facing a construction site of a new Radisson hotel. The next day we were awakened at 6:30 am by the noise from the construction. We asked for a quite room but did not have two separate beds, as I had asked when I made the reservation. We were given a quite room facing the back of the hotel with a queen bed ,so a cot was brought to the room which was must uncomfortable. I think if the hotel knows we are staying for 7 nights it should be considerate of its guests and given a good room. Especially when we were paying $3000.00. I really had a bad time sleeping in a cot. The hotel was totally booked and could not change rooms. I have stayed at the Radisson Pastoria ( which was demolished for the new construction) every time I go to London. One would think we would get a better service but I was wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake district

Perfect city location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We had a fabulous stay. We couldn't fault anything. The staff were super nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣台北

絕佳的地點,旁邊就是國家美術館、戲院區

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 對喜歡看音樂劇、表演的人,這裡很方便,晚上看完再散步回飯店就行了,不用太擔心治安和交通的問題。
Cons: 停車費用有些高,但畢竟是市中心可以理解。
Location: 鄰近的中國城有很多道地的港式料理,價格也不貴,尤其以倫敦的物價水準衡量。
這次是商務旅行,但也有些私人觀光行程,住這裡剛好兩者兼顧。飯店提供很多商務客的服務,像是無線網路、列印服務等;走路就可以到許多景點,離地鐵站也很近。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great for Leicester Square and the major attractions. Restaurant food was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Ottimo, posizione ideale, personale super, bella camera.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Convenient central location, very comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were amazing. Rooms had every convenience. We had a view over the square and despite lots going on, it wasn't noisy. Nice breakfast buffet.
Cons: No negatives to add. We were very happy. There really wasn't anything for me to add to this section.
Location: Very central- right in Leicester Square
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location in central London is key!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Walk along the Thames to the London Eye, Westminster, Buckingham Palace and parade grounds or the theater district, museums, Covent Garden.
Very comfortable, updated and clean. We choose it for the location first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monaco

Séjour en amoureux

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, près de M&M'S, Nickelodeon, et bientôt Lego. Il est entouré de plusieurs et differents restaurants et Pub. proche casino et theatre
Cons: Le prix excessif des petits dejeuners (meme si c'est à volonter)
Location: Comédie Musicale, Casinos, Shopping, Restaurants
Petite échappée 4 jours en amoureux à l'étranger. Nous avons profité d'une chambre superieure, petite salle de bain en marbre avec baignoire. chambre avec TV, petit coffre fort, mini bar, wi fi gratuit. Chambre confortable,et appréciable après des longues journées de shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Wonderful location
Cons: Tub/shower combination did not have a full shower door so bathroom floor would get wet. No tub mat, it was very slippery and my husband fell.
Location: Can do everything - it is right in middle of Piccadilly! Near the underground. Great pubs. Very walkable.
Room on small side but comfortable. Would prefer a full shower door to keep floor dry. Also ask for bathtub mat for shower - it is slippery. Breakfast is wonderful and staff is attentive. Coffee is great. Hotel was quiet. Elevators are very slow. Can not ask for a better location. Very satisfied overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Trafalgar Square is a 3 minute walk. The Mall is within 10 minutes, Parliament and Westminster Abbey are about 15-20 minutes walk.
We had reserved a room with 2 twin beds but none were available when we arrived (before check-in time). After quite a few discussions and looking at a room, we met with the manager, Anthony. He was able to accommodate us with a room large enough to bring in a roll-away bed. This hotel is right on Leicester Square and is very close to the tube stop. We were able to walk to many of the landmark sights and find lots of restaurants within walking distance. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant breakfast was similar to other standard hotel buffet breakfasts. Being right on the Square did have some night noise from activities going on, but it didn't bother us. There is also a new hotel being built right behind this hotel but they did not start work until 8am. We were up and getting ready to head out for the day by that time. I would recommend this hotel if you want a nice hotel that is convenient to lots of London sights. If you don't like being in the middle of activity and people, then this would not be the hotel for you.