Ratings based on 2,421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great concierge

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel is nice enough for an overnight stay . Great breakfast . Great breakfast staff . Awesome concierge Miguel . Very helpful . Orange and brown linens need updating .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Convenient if you need to be near airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Easy access to the city. Unfortunately we had some inconsiderate guests our night with noise in the halls at 2:00am. Children yelling. Staff though are great. Breakfast very good. Special thanks to Christina in restaurant. she really was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H Tallahassee, FL

Great airport hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised to find a great bartender, Marcus, who made me one of the best martinis I have ever had. I will stay here again next time I am in London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM USA

Lovely hotel but staff was lacking

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Lovely, luxurious rooms.
Cons: Front desk staff and Indian restaurant Maitre D
Had to argue with front desk to get room we had reserved. Indian restaurant lovely but Maitre D not lovely; After seating us, told us food would be delayed (restaurant empty). You have such a lovely facility! Please train your staff to be as lovely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location. Rooms are well equipped and comfortable. The check-in process needs work as very very long queues and not enough staff to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

security issue. Don't leave your bags/suitcase

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: room was clean with all required items. breakfast staff was very helpful.
Cons: better communication with staff. make sure that someone checks the room before giving it to someone else. manager should of been present
Location: mainly fast food and other hotels in the area. have to pay for shuttle but got different answer to paying shuttle bus via visa.
Hotel is great with room intact for just one night since I was traveling between different countries. I asked the reception desk to print out only the invoice for shuttle. After breakfast, I went back to my room to making sure that I didn't leaving anything and finish packing my suitcase. Suddenly another guest entered the room out of nowhere and was quite shocked. Mentioned this to the staff about this situation and was informed that I had been checked out. I argued that this wasn't my request and mentioned that if I had checked out, I would have returned my key card which was still with me at the time. My reasoning of giving you this feedback is to be aware that this hotel has some serious security issues in terms of leaving your belongings in a room that you paid for. Staff needs to be better trained on this. Although I enjoyed the facilities, the experience at the end of my trip has ensured I will definitely will not be returning to Radisson hotels due to this serious issue. I hope that this feedback will be taken seriously and shared with the staff so that no other patrons have to experience what I did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Digital nomad

Perfect layover hotel - on Bath Road next to LHR

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The nicest of the Bath Road hotels by far. Top facilities. You need to take bus 423 from T5 and it's free - or £5 for Hoppa service. It is essentially 5* quality on the inside - restaurants, excellent gym, etc. Have also stayed at Sofitel inside T5 but this is nicer hotel - the 'quid pro quo' being that it's cheaper but less convenient. I would actually choose it again over Sofitel if layover not time critical (e.g. Very early morning flight).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Peterbsurg FL

Functional but noisy

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: STAFF GREAT
Cons: PARKING AND LATE NIGHT NOISE
Location: CLOSE TO HEATHROW
Was there on a Saturday night, pounding music from disco could be heard in my room, annoying. Don't book this hotel if you are driving a car. Expensive to park and parking lot small and hard to negotiate. Otherwise, clean and very nice staff. This wouldnt be my first choice but OK for a night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Better than average airport hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Comfiest bed EVER - really nice room, quiet, well furnished and nice and clean. Very happy overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norway

Posted Sep 3, 2016
God service,hyggelig og hjelpsom stab.Lett tilgang til busser og t-bane.