Ratings based on 2,615 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorktown, NY

Radisson Blu

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location, very pretty inside. Staff was a great help as we needed to go to another location the next day
Cons: Nothing
Location: The shuttle from the airport was great. We had to leave early to go to another location. Transportation was very easy
We were in Europe 2 weeks and stayed at 7 different locations. This was the best. Unfortunately we only stayed one night. It was right near Heathrow and the shuttle took us to the Hotel. Check in, the room, staff everything was Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close and convenient for airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Quick check in and great staff. Rooms comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Convenient to T3 and T2. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent airport hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed there just one night prior to catching a flight out of Heathrow. This is a fantastic airport hotel. Hospitable staff, spacious and modern rooms, wonderful buffet (included with our room). I would recommend highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California area

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Outgoing staff and great location and restaurant was excellent. Hotel was very attractively done.
Cons: Unable to think of improvements --all was great!
Location: Location was close to the airport (could see run way from room) & noise wasn't a factor at all (good acoustics). Transportation to airport--great.
Hotel room was small but very comfortable, well furnished. We were staying overnight and then on to Paris next morning. Staff was very out going, helpful and accommodating. We would highly recommend this hotel. Excellent experience staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
We were offered a quiet room on the fourth floor as there was a wedding party in the main part of the hotel. This was ideal and we were able to have a good sleep following a long flight before we drove home the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Absolutely fantastic. Great atmosphere helpful staff and lovely rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Decline in standards..not as nice as previous stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Near to Heathrow, breakfast
Cons: Room needed a deep clean, bedding needs to be cleaner, waste plumbing checked.
Location: N/A
Arrived after long haul flight, easy check in. Staff pleasant. Double room second floor. Bathroom still had several hairs from previous occupant, on towel and floor. Bath grubby, which became obvious on taking shower next morning. Bath filled up with grey water so assume there was a problem with the waste. Ugh Bedding had several large grey stains (thought it was shadow in the dim room light to start with) Stand for only 1 suitcase, situated in recess space too small to use. Luggage had to be left on floor. Room was small so a bit problematic. Breakfast was excellent, though the staff were overly keen to remove plates before we had finished. Very disappointing stay in comparison to previous visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great experience with a slight falter at checkout. Not sure why I couldn't pay for Parking on my bill
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, customer service needs improvement

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I reserved a room with a king bed and received 1 twins. They said they had no more kings or queens available. If the type of room I booked is not available, my expectation is an upgrade for the same rate