Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, Canada

Great hotel, central location

Posted May 25, 2017
We would stay here again in a heartbeat!! Clean room, friendly staff and a great location close to everything!! Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East England

Very well located hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: The location and the comfortable surroundings
Cons: We have stayed here twice and both times have had very small rooms. A fridge would have been a welcome addition to the rooms we have had
Location: Shopping, restaurants and theatres are all within easy walking distance
Situated in the heart of Covent Garden this hotel is very convenient for shopping,restaurants and theatres. Our room was quite small but very clean with very comfortable beds. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet and ordered hot dishes were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel near the theaters in London

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff assisted with every wish Comfortable room Great breakfast each day Best location Near variety of restaurants Would recommend to all Convenient for site seeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Very clean hotel with friendly staff, good facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted May 12, 2017
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The location is suburb for those planning to visit the British Museum, the museums around Trafalga Square and attend West End shows, Excellent restaurants all around. The rooms are smallish, but that's London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Friendly staff, great location and restaurant. Room was spacious and comfortable. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask Canada

Nice but small

Posted May 7, 2017
Excellent stay, room is very small, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cancun

A real London jewel

Posted May 7, 2017
Was advice to stay here and I expect something kind of small and clean ..but NO!!it was beyond my expectations ! Great little place, very classy , extremely well located with anything you may need. I felt so comfortable , great staff. Will stay again and again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Staff very helpful, bar excellent, great location for shows, Covent Garden. We didn't use the restaurant but heard others saying it was supurb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A personalized approach at this chain hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The location, the staff, the restaurant - all excellent
Cons: The room was small with probably a little bit too much furniture for its size.
Location: Many theatres, restaurants and stores within walking distance. A ten-minute walk to Covent Garden. 5 minutes to a tube station. Great location!
Although the room was small, the stay was excellent. This hotel is in a great location at the center of the 7 Dials in the Covent Garden area - walking distance to theatres, restaurants and charming boutiques. The real surprise was the staff - from the restaurant manager who remembered my name on the second day and brought me my cappuccino without being asked to the door man who asked each morning for my review of last night's theatre outing. Staff were consistently pleasant, helpful and engaging. It was more like staying in a B&B than a hotel. I'd go again and would certainly recommend it to others.