Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel but poor location for leisue

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel is nice but poor location. Train station nearby but travel into and from the city takes around 40 minutes with a couple of changes. Nothing else in the local area and not much atmosphere in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Clean, Friendly Staff

Posted May 27, 2016
A great, hotel, location, and the staff are superb
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Nice hotel, lacked cleanliness

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet, nicely decorated
Cons: Cleanliness (dust)
Location: Lovely restaurant overlooking the o2, bit out of the way
Nicely decorated hotel, with lovely quiet rooms. Disappointingly the room was very dusty (not great with a dust allergy) and there was an awful smell coming from the bathroom when we arrived and throughout the stay, possible drainage issue? Surprised it wasn't noticed by staff. Staff were friendly on arrival, had a busy schedule during our stay so unfortunately no time to discuss issues further with them. Lovely restaurant in the hotel with great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Republic of Mancunia

Excellent Location

Posted May 23, 2016
Very Modern Hotel easy to find and good facilities. Ideal for a relaxing weekend break also a short drive into the City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Happiest staff and brilliant customer service.

Posted May 6, 2016
Jed at front desk made the check in trip memorable as he knew it was my birthday and made both me and my partner feel special. I will definitely be coming back and hope to see the lovely, warm Jed again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great base to explore Docklands, Greenwich, Canare

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Great faciltiies but had no idea the pool or gym were complimentry otherwise we would have packed our kit!
Cons: Later shutlle buses but an uber only took us 4 minutes from the heart of Canada square
Location: For me it was great having access to the best parts of SE London. Greenwich is my all time fave and its a stonesthrow away.
Very plush hotel with friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Had no idea that our breakfast was included which means we saved £40 on our ticket. Room was clean, bathroom excellent but would probably upgrade from Superior next time.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by R B from Hertfordshire

A night out with my young lady

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
A nice relaxing night in a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Portsmouth

Would like to come and stay again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but were made to feel really welcome the receptionist Rimi was really helpful and upgraded us. Would definitely stay at this hotel again felt really spoiled and the food was delicious. The hotel has a luxurious feel and the rooms have everything you need.
5 out of 5
by Kailash

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for five nights. The room service and hotel staff was awesome. Overall, i enjoyed my stay.