Ratings based on 1,174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Wir waren für 4 Tage in diesem Hotel und können es absolut weiter empfehlen, das Zimmer war sehr schön, geräumig, super Bad und immer sauber! Das Personal war stets sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!! Der DLR Zug zur Station Bank war ca. 5 min entfernt. Wir kommen jederzeit gerne wieder :-) Blume & Harry Baumgartner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Good location quiet Staff very helpful and polite Nice size room and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,Would definitely stay again

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Had the superior room here.The breakfast was outstanding with everything you want overlooking the Thames and 02.Skysports in the room and was a lovely room.Great stay in London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Christmas holidays

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My stay was good from start to end. I can't wait to go back for the Easter break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

A-MAZE-ING

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We had the best 2 nights ever in any hotel that we have stayed at. With very high standards this hotel exceded the expection. We would recommend anyone with a normal view to upgrade to room 629 with a fantastic view. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect hotel for Docklands

Posted Dec 22, 2015
We stayed here following a concert at the 02, the taxi from the hotel to the venue is a fixed fee of £18 which was ideal. We had a room overlooking the river (it was worth paying the extra - room 528) and the view from the bedroom and bathroom was spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So near to 02

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Fantastic hotel. Excellent friendly staff. Beautiful clean room.so quite. Recommend to anyone if you are going to see a show at o2 arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

A good hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: None
Location: With the complimentary mini bus service to Canary Wharf, you can reach anywhere in London from there or just enjoy the shops and restaurants there.
The room is of very good size, very clean, has everything needed. Beds are nice and firm with very good bed linen, decoration is above average. Although the location is a bit remote but it has mini buses running guests to Canary wharf every 10 minutes. Although we stayed in the second floor, the room was very quiet, didn't have traffic noise at all. It was a very comfortable stay and I would choose it again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose

Close to the Dome our venue over 2 days

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: All of the Staff with a special mention to those who checked us in showed us to our room ,cool,.
Cons: If it was closer to Montrose We would call in more often
Location: Ideal for The Dome venues very quiet and peaceful
From.our arrival to departure the Staff in all departments were excellent,we felt quite at home and enjoyed the companionship,particularly those at Reception Super Crew!.The willingness to assist in travel arrangements Taxis etc. was much appreciated,the offer to provide tea or coffee on arrival was a first for good thinking by someone ,thankyou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel, beautiful staff. First Class x

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: The apartment was perfect 10/10, Iron board, Iron, Umbrella, Robe, Slippers you name it, it was there for me to use if necessary.
Cons: The lunchtime menu could be improved by adding more dishes with spicy foods. However the bakewell tart was delicious.
Location: The location was overlooking the river which was nice and perfect for safe parkiing. You could cruise the Thames on a boat but I just enjoyed the view
Upon arrival to Radisson Blu I was greeted by the wonderful staff who directed me to the front desk where I checked in straight away. I was offered a room upgrade to a beautiful apartment suite fit for royalty. After check in I was informed about all the facilities and about my pre-paid Spa treatment location. The spa treatment, a full body massage was excellent which followed with a glass of ice cream and fresh fruit then into the spa facilities to enjoy the steam room and sauna. After the Spa treatment I enjoyed a two course lunch which was delicious and freshly prepared in the Radisson Blu restaurant. The spa treatment combined with my stay in one of the best rooms in a top hotel truly made my stay very rewarding. I would definitely go back again soon. Overall my time at Radisson Blu was absolutely amazing.