Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Clean, Friendly Staff

Posted May 27, 2016
A great, hotel, location, and the staff are superb
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Nice hotel, lacked cleanliness

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet, nicely decorated
Cons: Cleanliness (dust)
Location: Lovely restaurant overlooking the o2, bit out of the way
Nicely decorated hotel, with lovely quiet rooms. Disappointingly the room was very dusty (not great with a dust allergy) and there was an awful smell coming from the bathroom when we arrived and throughout the stay, possible drainage issue? Surprised it wasn't noticed by staff. Staff were friendly on arrival, had a busy schedule during our stay so unfortunately no time to discuss issues further with them. Lovely restaurant in the hotel with great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Republic of Mancunia

Excellent Location

Posted May 23, 2016
Very Modern Hotel easy to find and good facilities. Ideal for a relaxing weekend break also a short drive into the City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Happiest staff and brilliant customer service.

Posted May 6, 2016
Jed at front desk made the check in trip memorable as he knew it was my birthday and made both me and my partner feel special. I will definitely be coming back and hope to see the lovely, warm Jed again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great base to explore Docklands, Greenwich, Canare

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Great faciltiies but had no idea the pool or gym were complimentry otherwise we would have packed our kit!
Cons: Later shutlle buses but an uber only took us 4 minutes from the heart of Canada square
Location: For me it was great having access to the best parts of SE London. Greenwich is my all time fave and its a stonesthrow away.
Very plush hotel with friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Had no idea that our breakfast was included which means we saved £40 on our ticket. Room was clean, bathroom excellent but would probably upgrade from Superior next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Don't be mislead by the distance from the hotel like we were when booking it said 0.5 km away from the O2 ideal I thought but you can't walk there as it is on the other side of the river , you need to go through the black wall tunnel which is non pedestrian so before or after you need to take tube or cab , canary wharf tube station is then still a good 20 minute walk away from the hotel. My I should of done more research before booking as I don't know this area at all , other than that a nice place to stay. Should mention the hotel do provide a free car to get you to the tube but not back later when you could do with it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Great hotel close to Canary Wharf and The O2

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The facility, the staff and the neighborhood around the hotel itself.
Cons: Honestly cannot come up with anything.
Location: Public transportation throughout the city is very easy from here. It is a short walk to Canary Wharf. Anything you need is close by.
We absolutely loved this Hotel and highly recommend. The staff, service and amenities are superb. We spent 5 days and had no less than a perfect stay. Transportation throughout the city is very easy from this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Lovely hotel, ideal for visiting O2 arena.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Stayed overnight in a suite, which was very comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Sehr modernes Hotel direkt an der Themse

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Die ruhige Lage, die Sauberkeit und das nette Personal im Empfangsbereich.
Cons: Den Service im Restaurant und die Qualität des Essens.
Location: Mit dem kostenlosen Shuttleservice kommt man in fünf Minuten in die City von Canary Wharf mit vielen schönen Restaurants. Dort gibt es auch eine Mall.
Sehr angenehmes und aufmerksames Personal in einem sehr schicken Ambiente. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und dezent eingerichtet. Das Bad mit allen Extras hat uns ebenfalls überzeugt. Kostenloses Wellness mit Sauna und Dampfsauna sowie Fitnessbereich hat uns gut gefallen. Das Frühstück ist leider mit 19.50GBP ziemlich teuer, aber in England nicht anders zu erwarten. Das Restaurant bietet eine recht kleine Karte an und bei dem einzigen Besuch mussten wir lange warten und die Qualität hat uns auch nicht überzeugt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Bra hotell, dock lite för långt från city. Krångligt och dyrt att ta sig till och ifrån.