Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gy

근처에펍이없어서아쉽

Posted Feb 1, 2016
직원은친절함 침대가좀작음 아침식사 나름괜춘ㅎㅎ 사진보다조금아쉬웠음ㅡㅋ ㄴ ㄴ ㄴ ㄴ ㄹ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Bra område nära oxford street!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Bra läge
Cons: Mjukare sängar
Personalen var väldigt hjälpsamma när vi hade allmänna frågor och behövde hjälp med att ta oss runt i London, supertrevliga!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

2 nuits en novembre 2015. Chambre single.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Son prix pour le confort offert. Personnel très disponible.
Cons: Voir remarques ci-dessus
Location: Marble Arch. Très pratique pour le shopping (Oxford street etc) et les communications dans le centre de Londres.
J'ai fait les remarques suivantes à l'hotel: - rideaux occultants, mais pas de voiles à la fenêtre de la chambre, donc on vit dans le noir et la lumière artificielle ou en pleine vue des voisins, passants, etc. Gaspillage d'électricité. - pas de siège dans la chambre. Où mettre ses vêtements quand on se change ou la nuit ? - salle de bains: sol glissant quand il est mouillé, idem dans la douche, et rien pour se tenir ou se rattraper. - chasse d'eau pas assez puissante. Elle n'évacue pas correctement ou suffisamment la saleté. Gaspillage d'eau. Le TGV arrive à Londres dans la matinée (+/- 11h). Il serait pratique et agréable que la chambre soit prête vers 12h maximum. Ce n'était pas le cas. Ceci dit, cet hôtel est souvent le moins cher du quartier de Marble Arch pour une catégorie de très bon confort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melanie from Oxfordshire

Small but perfectly formed!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful or efficient, and the location of the hotel (just off Oxford Street) was perfect for our needs. We loved the quirky decor too - delightfully unexpected in a chain hotel. Our room was on the ground floor, with little natural light, and absolutely tiny (felt a little cell-like if I'm honest). Again, again beautifully decorated with some nice touches. The bathroom was one of the smallest I've ever seen in a London hotel - I think large people might struggle to manoeuvre their way around! For the one night we were there it was perfectly adequate, but it might have felt a little claustrophobic for a longer stay. Breakfast was fine - not the biggest choice I've ever seen on a buffet table, but I must mention the sausages, which were delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan-Olof from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med perfekt läge. Bra personal och bra frukost. Kan rekommendera detta om ni ska till London och vill bo bra, kanske inte det billigaste hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel from Braga

Excelente Localização...

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Localização, bom serviço....apenas um pouco caro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

London

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room size if possible?
Location: great location for shopping
great staff, breakfast and location but room very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Outstanding hotel thanks to outstanding staff

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding service! the reception staff (in particular Marialisa) is very professional, friendly and takes care of all needs). The hotel is very well located. The breakfast is a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet. Midt i Oxford street, kort vei til underground! Personalet var veldig hyggelige og serviceinnstilte! Rent og greit størrelse på rommet. Bestilte med frokost, god utvalg av alt! Er veldig fornøyd, kommer helt klart tilbake neste gang vi er i London.