Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay!

Posted May 28, 2017
Great staff always willing to provide best service, allowed us to check in early and helped get around the town. Hotel is very conviniently located near major shopping and right next to Hyde park. Also has great restaurant. Will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LN

It did exactly what it said on the tin

Posted Apr 28, 2017
A nice hotel, very central and reasonably priced. Enabled me to meet up with family and support some of them in the marathon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
standart single rooms are very small so must prefer deluxe rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: reakfast was very good quality as was service. Location just next to M&S behind Oxford St is great
Was given a very small twin room with little space to swing a cat. The beds were the smallest I've slept in for years, did not sleep well. Felt like I was in an old B&B not a 4*hotel. All a bit small and tired. Breakfast was very good quality as was service. Location just next to M&S behind Oxford St is great but the building is lost between big buildings around it. My room looked out at an office just 20yds or so away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Convenient central hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very comfortable. Lovely room. Enrika on reception was very welcome and a credit to the business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Good position off Oxford Street.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent location
Cons: Bathrooms need to be bigger
Location: Plenty of shopping on Oxford Street.
Room lovely, bathroom very small, bed very comfortable and breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunblane, Scotland

Good Marylebone location & Breakfast

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location, room, & breakfast for the price.
For me this was a good location, I had a single room with a queen sized bed and this was a good size, not too cramped. Friendly front desk staff. Complimentary paper in the morning, and a good buffet breakfast was also included. I was also able to keep my luggage with them after check-out until quite late (around 8pm in my case).
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

Will stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Caroline and staff were terrific
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was tiny and there was only one accessible plug. There was no worktop and no bedside lights. I personally feel that the hotel is guilty of not fully explaining the size and amenities of its smaller 'single' rooms - especially given the price averaged out to around £150 per night. I asked for an upgrade, but was told I would have to pay an extra £50 per night. This seemed very excessive given I just wanted a desk and some more plugs.