Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Kent

Ok hotel could be great.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Very busy with contractors meaning there vans took up all the parking. Hotel needs renovation and updating its stuck in 1979.
3 out of 5
by Caroline from Lymington

In serious need of a refurb, but was so cheap!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
If I had paid normal London rates for this hotel I would have rated it one star but as it was so cheap I've given it a 3 out of 5. It's in a horrible neighbourhood, it's an ugly building and really needs a refurb. The room looked fairly clean but there was wallpaper peeling off the walls. The bathroom was grim and the shower was broken so we had to hold the head to shower, and water went everywhere as the shower head had obviously fallen many times. However, it was SO cheap, had free parking and the staff were pleasant enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
billiges Hotel, aber dafür ok; leider undichtes Fenster; Bad war sauber
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovating. Not the best part of London!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
2 nights there was enough. Room was in need of renovation. Waited 10 minutes to check in.
2 out of 5
by Caroline from London

Extremely disappointing

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my mum and 93 year old Gran to stay in over Christmas due to the disabled access. The hotel staff confused both of them and checked them into separate rooms when they should have been sharing which took 1.5 hours to resolve, they weren't allowed a key each, the tea and coffee facilities were sparse and the disabled room had a bath that was difficult for my gran to get in and out of. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was like Fawlty Towers and a lot of money for the service and rooms. The hotel is very tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable but needs an upgrade

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Decent hotel, staff helpful, convenient location. Decor a bit faded but otherwise fine and good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Udmærket

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold for os og børnene som trives og syntes godt om forholdene på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by john h.

Very quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Parking outside.Easy to find.Nice welcome from reception-efficient and friendly.Very comfortable bed and no noise-superb nights sleep.Powerful shower.Second time I have used this hotel and I will visit again. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
by Laurence from Merseyside

Good stay at the Ramada

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for just three nights. Nothing was too much trouble. I was first greeted by a friendly receptionist who understood my specific request and actioned accordingly. The breakfast was general good but the cornflakes were awful ! Also I felt it was a bit over-priced at £10.
2 out of 5
by Kulvinder from Bradford

Needs reburbishment...

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking but hotel needs refurbishment. Room smelled damp and musty. Chosen different hotel in this part of London for my next stay the following week.