Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very comfortable hotel near Heathrow Airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: N/A
I stayed one night to rest before my flight the next day. Hotel is modern, comfortable, clean and spacious. Easy access to Heathrow by National Coach hotel "hoppa" service Courteous staff Excellent breakfast I would recommend this hotel near Heathrow Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Czech Republic

Hard to take a shower, because of Cold water

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Reception desk receive my request about cold water in the bathroom, Maybe that's the reason why i could take a shower, after breakfast.
Cons: Before you serve the food to the customer, please check it by your nose and tongue.
Location: It is really important that "You couldn't walk to the hotel from the airport. Only by bus, cab or private vehicle.
6 o'clock in the morning, i try to take a shower. But i can't. Because of cold water. So i go to restaurant to have a breakfast. I taste a bit of orange juice,because i thought it stinks. After tasting, i realize that it is rotten. So i try to inform about it to the staff. But the man, one of restaurant staff, ignore my notice. So i have to inform to the other staff. Luckily, this lady, one of the restaurant staff, listen to my voice. She change the jar of juice. And thanks to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
My favorite conclusion to an England vacation. Turn in the car, check into hotel, get a room watching the runway, and relax! Hotel Hopper is 9£ per person each way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for Heathrow

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Friendly welcome, some language difficulty at reception. Clean, bright, modern decor. Room comfortable with all necessary amenities. Meal from room service was below standard (beef burger meat was processed and bun was tasteless). Apart from that, good visit .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near Heathrow

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Hotel is newly refurbished and clean. Very near to Heathrow. Took hop a bus from Heathrow Terminal 2 and hotel was the first stop. Hotel has a saloon car to Heathrow for £9 to Terminal 2. Hop a bus costs £9 return per person or £5 one way. Overall a comfortable stay overnight before catching the next day flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason, OH

Nice hotel, but terrible mattress

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hotel is very modern and clean. However, the mattress was incredibly uncomfortable. You could feel the springs and it was quite hard. Also, the breakfast buffet left a bit to be desired. Most of it was cold or lukewarm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heathrow hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Disappointed with the standard of the hotel. Happy with the staff. Also confused with the service charge for room service and drinks in the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Excellent

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: no
Location: i was on business so didn't need occupying, but the view of the runway from the room was brilliant
Great staff, make you feel welcome. lovely clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy for LHR

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very quiet even though close to runway - only a few minutes drive to T5 long stay car park - would stay there again - only negative £15 car park fee but I guess that' s London for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Early check in was available which was great.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms, lobby and fitness space all top notch.
Location: Great location, close to the air port. Free shuttle via public buses.
Manpreet at front desk was very helpful. We had a 12 hour flight and were tired. She got us an early check in!