Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladysmith, BC

Quick overnight

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Always stay here. Close to airport, nice and clean with full facilities.
Cons: All was fine
Location: Three Magpies pub. If someone wanted, they could stay here and take the tube back and forth from London centre.
All was fine. Transfer from Terminal 4 very slow however. Much quicker from T 2 or 3. Three Magpies pub nearby for good pub food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
cheap.. not really and nasty ...definitely. We have so many customers we cant be bothered attitude not from individual staff but as a package. I would not stay here out of choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
For a quick stop over this hotel is worth staying; however this is not a typical luxury Renaissance property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Nice restaurant and bar
Cons: Front desk needs more staffas check in was too long a wait
Noisy corridors and thin walls in the room....don't know how many times alarms went off around us disturbing our sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angekes, CA

Great option if you have to stay near Heathrow

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel did not have my reservation upon check-in, which was a minor inconvenience after having traveled all day. However, the issue was quickly resolved. Staff was friendly but lack polish. Room was small but newly renovated, clean, and comfortable. Loved the Tokyo Milk bath and body products. Tiny bathroom, which lacks a fan to absorb the moisture, but the water pressure was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Clean and comfy

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: 10 minutes from BA's accursed Terminal 5. Closer to the others.
Cons: Pool
Location: Fly in and out of Heathrow
Great place to layover between flights. Food is good. Room is clean. Bed is comfortable. No pool but for a short layover that isn't a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Convenient for Heathrow

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Bar and restaurant menus.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Close to the access tunnel to Heathrow. Well served by "Hoppa" buses every 20 min to the airport.
Stayed one night before early flight from Heathrow,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room was wonderful, very clean, bright & overlooked the runway! We loved the breakfast, so much variety! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

hotel at Heathrow airport

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: the whole thing
Cons: -
Location: if you like planes .. request a runway view room. the runway was just across the car park.
Excellent views of the runway (as requested.) nice room ..very clean & comfortable. nice staff. Really good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful hotel, rooms very spacious, staff friend

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Vacation, out of all of the hotels that we stayed in this one tops them all. Wish we would have stayed here the entire trip. Rooms very spacious.