Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown strip

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very clean. Fast check-in! Would stay there again if the opportunity arose. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet time or for a fun night out in the town! Sometimes you get lucky and get an upgrade which is always nice. No regrets. Will definitely look into different Marriot locations when travelling in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great room, barren neighborhood

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I loved the room here -- it was huge with a kitchen, separate living room, nice bathroom, etc. But perhaps because I didnt' want to drive to a restaurant, I found the area a bit sparse. We ordered pizza....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TO

Spacious and clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent room! It was very spacious and clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Check in was effortless and the front desk staff were very friendly. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. No negatives. Complementary breakfast was a great bonus. Recommended for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable, affordable stop driving across countr

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The two bedroom suite was so affordable for my family of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you might need

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The room was a full studio apartment. Home away from home.
Cons: The air quality in the underground parking could be improved.
Location: We had a car and found the city easy to get around in.
Great room. Essentially a studio apartment with everything you might want... comfortable king size bed, modern bathroom, large flat screen TV, couch, table, chairs, full size fridge, stove top, microwave, all the pots/pans/dishes/cutlery and even a toaster.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Jul 18, 2016
La estadía estuvo muy buena, excelente superficie de habitacion decorada muy finamente detalles bellos
3 out of 5
by Ritchie

Horrible Customer service

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel service wasn't the greatest, Each time I asked a question they weren't able to assist. -room had an odd smell and i had to febreeze the room. -advised the receptionist and they said all rooms smell that way -bathroom was very small in terms of the vanity, hard to walk around -was advised that my authorization hold will be released second I leave the hotel, Still has not been release and Credit card company states Residence still holding the authorization. -Spoke with Pete from reception, impatient, not polite, kept cutting me off each time i spoke, kept stating they don't have a freeze on my card espacially when I told him i spoke to the manager of the bank and they kept stating hotel has a hold. Pete would not help, kept saying its my issue and i need to deal with it as they will not assist after checkout. Advised him I will wait few more days and if no assistance is made on their end i will connect with higher management.
3 out of 5
by Tiia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olivia from Hamilton, Ontario

One Night Stay for Concert

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great value for the money, very big room and two large TV's! The kitchen was very useful and clean. The only two things that were a bit of a bother were the poor Wifi connection and the surrounding neighborhood. Although the hotel was close to the downtown core and a quick drive, the overall scenery and neighboring streets were not appealing, but that is less the hotel's fault and more so London's poor aesthetic.