Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and roomy

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Location
The fridge and the furnace were noisy and the room was too cool for me. I liked the suite, the desk. Tiny strangely configured bathroom but 2 huge closets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious, quiet accommodations. Excellent breakfast buffet. Underground parking during snowstorm so I didn't have to clear off the car.
I spent 3 days over the holidays while visiting family nearby. Stayed in a studio suite with kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly staff. You will not be disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london england

Averag hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Difficult checkin ( over priced : poor breakfast poor service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Large room with kitchen

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The large room with kitchen. Very good value.
Cons: The bathroom shower needed a good scrubbing to get rid of the mould.
Location: It is only a 7 minute walk to local restaurants.
I was travelling with two teenagers who didn't want to sleep in the same room, so the suite with separate bedroom was perfect. Loved the fact that the bedroom was not close to the sitting room and kitchen was in the middle. The bathroom was tiny, and lots of wasted hallway space. The staff were accommodating with a late check-out due to illness. Overall it was a very pleasant stay, and I'll definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff was friendly. No onsite restaurant (would be nice) or at least close in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great breakfasts in isolation

Posted Nov 22, 2016
One of the best complimentary breakfasts around but few places to visit in walking distance. Was full of hockey tournament families but still very quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very clean, quiet suite. Absolutely no hassle weekend. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leamington

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Comfortable felt like I was in an apartment. Beds very comfortable. Decor nice. Able to make dinner for 4 in full kitchen and clean up guickly with dishwasher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family loved the suite. Very comfortable beds and pillows. The suite was clean and spacious. It was great to have a full kitchen.