Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016
Excellent location, wonderful staff, great restauramt and bar. I will highly recommend this hotel. It is my first time at a Rosewood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大型ホテルの設備、小型ホテルのホスピタリティ

Posted May 5, 2016
いわゆる大型ホテル並みの設備にも関わらず、そこまでの客室ではないのか、サービスが行き届いてました。 またご飯が美味しい!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Best 5* in London at the moment!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The decor, the service, the breakfast - not to be missed!
Cons: Maybe a cosy seating corner in the room instead of a large round table, you really can't use for anything?
Location: Close to Covent garden, the Thames and The Strand
Fantastic, attentive service throughout the hotel from the bar to breakfast. Attention to detail and remembering my name from first day in the whole hotel - impressive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch in every way

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The attention to detail is astounding at the Rosewood. The hotel is so beautifully decorated and the service is impeccable. This was my third visit and I will return again. Definitely the best in London.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Canaan, CT

Grand Entrance

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Décor
The archway, courtyard entrance is exceptional. The hotel was completely renovated that kept true to its exquisite structure and created a décor.
5 out of 5
by Luis from São Paulo

Hotel muito bom e novo

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Adorei o hotel, além de ser novo a decoração é super moderna e cool! Mas a localização para mim é um ponto fraco. O hotel conta com dois bons restaurantes e uma area externa muito bacana para tomar um drink.
5 out of 5
by Tore from Oslo

Great British atmosphere

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is an exclusive hotel with a genuine British atmosphere. Love it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente estadia

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue muy biennnn!! Felices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
No tengo ningún comentario malo acerca de este hotel. Impecable, personal atento y dedicado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel. Personal muy atento.