Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolfsburg

Das Hotel ist Zentral

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers und der Service rund um das Zimmer.
Location: Direkt neben den Kinsington Gardens, gute Restaurants aber auch KFC, Nandos und Wagamama ist zu Fuß schnell erreichbar.
Das Hotel liegt zentral, in der Umgebung gibt es viele Restaurants und möglichekeiten zum Frühstücken. Das Frühstück im Hotel ist super, jedoch der Preis ist entsprechend hoch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

Great location right on Kensington High Stree

Posted Jul 4, 2016
A room facing out from back of hotel over K Gardens would have been lovely rather than street view. Underground station very close Maybe breakfast included in basic rate would encourage guests to stay in hotel and use facilities more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the center of most things you'll need

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: staff very professional and courteous
Cons: Complimentary WiFi would be great for every customer coming from other countries and trying to access internet, international roaming don't work well
Location: Tube down the block, Bus and cabs outside hotel, all manner of eateries, shopping and banking all nearby
Nice location at the center of things, nice people, clean room, bathrooms are wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and location

Posted May 17, 2016
The room was wonderful, with a comfortable bed, lits of room, and all necessities. Bathroom was large and clean. Hotel staff were all helpful and polite and tried to go above and beyond. It was next to Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park. Restaurants, bars, shopping, Whole Foods, Starbucks, all a 5 min walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel meraviglioso, a due passi da Hyde Park

Posted May 17, 2016
Il soggiorno presso l'hotel è stato piacevolissimo. La struttura è ben tenuta, il personale molto disponibile e le camere sono confortevoli. Da segnalare, il vicino Hyde Park, dove poter fare una corsa al mattino immersi nel verde, circondati da cigni e scoiattoli.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

ケンジントンガーデンに隣接するホテル

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: メインレストランの味(神戸在住で香港、北京、台湾にもよく行くのですが)
Location: 地下鉄、鉄道駅へのアクセスが良く、ロンドン近郊の鉄道旅行に最適
地下鉄ハイストリートケンジントンからすぐのロンドンの観光、鉄道駅へのアクセス、ショッピングに最適なロケーションです。緑豊かなケンジントンガーデンを散歩するのも素敵です。ホールフードスーパーという大きなスーパーがすぐ近くで驚くほど食品が充実しています。スタッフの対応はまあまあで人によりすごく早口のスタッフもいます。 コンシェルジュはとても親切でした。マイナス点はホテルの売りの最上階の中華レストランのまずさです。(香港、台湾もよく行くのですが)お勧めできません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, Greece

Posted May 4, 2016
Great value, especially considering the location. Friendly and efficient stagg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ケンジントン・パレスを見下ろす最高の眺望

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: ・ロンドンの中心地から少し離れた閑静な立地とピカデリーやノッティングヒルへのアクセスの良さ ・細かいところまで気配りされたサービスのクオリティ
Location: 目の前がバスの停留所で、地下鉄の駅まで徒歩5分程度。中心街へのアクセスも非常によく、ノッティングヒルへは徒歩圏内です。トレードショーが行われるオリンピアにも十分歩ける距離でした。
イギリスには過去8回ほど滞在しましたが、いままででいちばん居心地のいいホテルでした。 ケンジントン・パレスのすぐ隣に位置しノッティングヒルまで徒歩10分という立地のよさ、中心街までのアクセス、顧客サービスの質、スタッフの細かい気配り、部屋の清潔や調度品の使い勝手など、すべてにおいて100%の満足度です。 失礼ながら、英国のこのレベルのサービスが受けられるとは正直思いませんでした。
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wifi at GBP 20 a day??!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in, the receptionist said that I have to pay for wifi at GBP 20 a day! He said if I book direct, wifi is free, otherwise I have to pay. After a short discussion, he agreed to give me a free voucher for wifi. Other than this, the stay was great.