Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good experience i will comeback again hoop fully soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good location. Room is good, pleasant staff. Hotel does not have much of facilities but location makes up for that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location & service

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was totally non-corporate. Room service was excellent. The business center was a plus. Internet and printing were on the house as were bottles of water, daily. I will always stay there if possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ロケーションが良いホテル

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: ケンジントンガーデンに面していて、窓からの眺めが心を癒します。 朝食後に公園を散歩する事が出来ます。
Cons: エレベーターホール前のホテル創立者の銅像が雰囲気を壊す。 ルームサービスの食事があまり旨くない。 部屋の鍵がすぐに使えなくなる。
Location: Whole FoodsやMark&Spencerなどの店が近くにあり便利。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Position

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Service mainly
Cons: all good
needed a good dress to conduct u business meeting . Got the deal .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms with a great location. Morden amenities. Great staff from check in to room service!
Cons: Clean comfortable rooms with a great location. Morden amenities. Great staff from check in to room service! The comfortable bed and clean shower
Location: Near a park, great for exercise and walking. Restaurants within walking distance. Easy taxi ride anywhere in the city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff, clean, great location.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Pleasant walking, shopping, restaurants and pubs.
A lovely hotel filled with friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and bright with a fabulous view of the Kensington garden and palace. Our meals in the hotel particularly in the Asian restaurant were excellent. This hotel is in a good location - close to a tube stop. We would love to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

5 Star?

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Min jiang restaurant - although some staff had a bad attitude, others were excellent
Cons: Expensive, no view, no wifi, had to request amenities, dull decor, dull bar
Location: Stroll through Kensington Gardens
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

No cold water from the tap, stained cups.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nice view
Cons: No cold water
Location: It was an ok location
Stained cup in the room. Lovely. Woke up in the night to get some water from the tap, but it was scolding hot whichever way you turned the tap. Water from the mini bar was over £3 a bottle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great room with great staff and excellent foods

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Dinner at Min Jiang restaurant. Best Peking duck in town.
Hotel room condition is excellent and the Chinese restaurant has the best Chinese food in London we ever have. Definitely will stay in this hotel for my family next trip to the UK.