Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Gute Lage, günstiger Preis --> passt für Stadtrip

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: Bad renovieren lassen
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe von U-Bahn Stationen, auch einie Bushaltestellen in wenigen MInuten erreichbar. In 30-40 Minuten kann auch Buckingham Palace erreicht werden. Im Hotel wurde leider kein typisches English breakfast angeboten. Verhungert waren wir natürlich nicht, aber ich habe was besseres erwartet (ich habe schon Erfahrung mit anderen Hotels in England gemacht, leider kein Vergleich). Zimmer war ein bisschen zu klein für zwei Personen, passt aber für ein junges Paar, wer Stadtbesichtigung machen will. Fassade wurde leider renoviert, war echt unangenehm leiter und Maler um 7:30 vor dem Fenster zu haben... Bad soll am besten bald saniert werden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Good location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Air conditioner was very weak, and it was 38 degrees out! Desk lent us a free power adapter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tiny but comfy

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The room was very small, no space to open my suitcase fully, though was very clean. Bathroom and bed comfort were great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slecht klein hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
De kamersin dit hotel zijn ontzettend klein. Bij binnen komt 2 stappen en je bent bij het bed. Het bed iseigrnlijk te klein voor twee personen. Slechte WiFi en slecht ontbijt. Zou dit hotel absoluut niet aanraden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRD

Stadthotel in Bayswater

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cons: Preisanpassung der kleinen Zimmer wäre gut. Erweiterung der Frühstückzeit,
Hotel mit kleinen Zimmern, Frühstückraum ist sehr klein da muß man Wartezeit mitbringen, nur 1 Badetuch je Person, das Bad ist auch sehr klein, für Aufenthalte von bis zu 5 Tagen o. k., nettes Personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Near tube station, restaurants and shops.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Convenient location, no tea or coffee making facilities that we had on previous visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cagliari

Posizione strategica

Posted May 27, 2015
Ad 1 minuto dalla metro di Bayswater (stessa strada), recentemente restaurato (ero andata già diversi anni fa' ma ora le condizione sono nettamente migliorare) bagno ok, doccia grande sanitari tutti nuovi, ovviamente niente bidet. Pulizie giornaliere con cambio delle salviette. Presente phone in dotazione + shampoo e bagnoschiuma..così non si carica il bagaglio con queste cose. Altra cosa: abbastanza silenzioso nonostante la camera dava sulla strada! Lo consiglio, dovessi tornare andrei quì
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfekt läge nära till allt!!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: allt
Cons: större frukostmatsal mest med tanke på hur personalen fick slita
Location: ligger mitt i stan med nära till allt shopping, parker, museer, mat från alla jordens hörn
superhotell på superläge med nära till allt, rent och fräscht på rummen, bra frukost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

hôtel accueillant proche du centre de Londres

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: lit confortable breakfast très convenable et copieux
Cons: chambre trop petite car obligé de laisser nos sacs de voyage sur le plancher, donc difficile de se déplacer
Location: très bien placé proximité Notting-Hill, Hyde-park, métro
chambre très petite cependant le personnel est accueillant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fun stay

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good place to stay for me-close to underground, services, restaurants, and London sights