Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from viterbo

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Colazione e Wi-Fi gratis
Cons: Eliminare la moquette
Location: Metro non molto vicina ma fermata autobus molto vicina
Camera e bagno piccolissimi, moquette sporca, 3 shampoo e 3 bagnoschiuma per tre giorni per tre persone, ne abbiamo chiesto altri e non ne abbiamo ricevuti. Nella doccia l' acqua non andava via per cui siamo stati costretti a fare docce lampo per non far fuoriuscire l' acqua. Colazione buona e abbondante.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, alle waren nett

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: das typisch Englische, wie im Film
Cons: Nein
Location: Einkaufen, essen gehen, Pubs, U Bahn, Englischer Markt, gleich gegenüber Lebensmittelmarkt
Frühstück war sehr gut, jeden Tag neue Handtücher Alles sehr gut!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures can be decieving,,

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Bathrooms. Assistance with the luggage up the stairs.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Two tube stations . Each about 10 minute walk.
A lot of stairs, to get your luggage up. Bathroom has quite a lot of mould. Which is too bad. This hotel has great potential. The complimentary breakfast was great as was the breakfast room. Looks like a new add on. Would not recommend this until the bathroom is updated. There is exposed wood in the bathroom that has never been painted. Hence, mould growth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

OK stay off the inner circle in London.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Having not knowing London I didn't want to spend a lot of money but I wanted to feel comfortable too. The hotel is situated close enough to the Hampshire station and has a bus stop right outside the bldg. The write up for the description stretches the truth as the rooms are very small. On a warm day it was stuffy. No fans but a window. Continental breakfast was included and was found in the basement next door. Food was good too. It claims that the rooms are quiet but the walls are thin and its not quiet. Lol. The staff was helpful carrying the bags up the narrow steep stairs as there is no lift. But it was clean and gave you all necessary needs. You definitely got what you paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Handy location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Rather haphazard breakfast arrangements.Seating limited,so people had to wait in queue until space available.
Location: Handy for Hammersmith and Shepherd's Bush.Good shopping and eating places within walking distance.
Well placed,unpretentious hotel close to 2 underground stations. Staff helpful in taking my large luggage to room in adjoining building to main hotel. Some noise from street and other visitors entering and leaving building .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Stay at Saba hotel, Hammersmith

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Location, it is very close to the tube
Cons: Looking better after repairs (drain blockage, lights working)
Location: Handy to the tube, from where you can get anywhere
Accommodation is very cramped- with two suitcases we had to put them on top of each other on a little chest of drawers next to our bed, or put one on the floor in front of the closed door. One of us could not get out of bed unless climbing over the other, which is rather awkward in the middle of the night. The drain of the shower was blocked and not repaired after we mentioned it to staff. The lights next to our bed were not working, which was not fixed after reporting it to staff. we ad a room at the front, which is very noisy from busy traffic and constant sirens wailing while passing. Ask for a room at the back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Personal
Cons: Aus einem Dreibett-Zimmer kein Vierbett-Zimmer machen
Location: Nicht weit vom Einkaufszentrum Westfield. Tolles Einkaufszentrum.
Fenster etwas undicht, das Personal war sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Hôtel simple et chaleureux

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Personnel à l'écoute et disponible. Hôtel situé à 10mn à pied d'une station de métro ( bushmild's road ) et a 15 mn d'un immense centre commercial (westfield). Chambre simple mais confortable.
4 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Bradford

Best small hotel in London

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect would stay again