Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brian

This place is a dump!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a dump. It was a last minute booking so I was stuck as no other hotels were reasonably priced. The room smelled like mildew and there were stains on the walls. I could even open my own room door with the slide of a credit card. I alerted the staff, Yasmine. She told me she called the owner and they did nothing. The place is such a dump, I didn't even try the breakfast. Yikes. Never, ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexander from Jersey

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The noise from a lavatory and shower room next to my en suite double bedroom, woke me up shortly after 6:00am, which was far from ideal when I was up late the night before, after arriving in London from a night flight and needed a decent night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis from Buenos Aires

Russell Court Londres

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HangMan from Hong Kong

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel can be easily reached by bus route #9, 10 etc, just few minutes' walk from the bus station. You can reach the major attractions within 1/2 or 1 hour. The staff are very nice. The breakfast is fantastic. The room is very clean. I would recommend Russell Court Hotel to all of you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by afshin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
overal it was good, but our room as a double was tiny and the same size as our colleague who was on his own. Will ask for a larger room next time. Breakfast was also very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Gutes, einfaches und sauberes Hotel in nächster Nähe zu Bus und U-Bahn. Das Frühstück kann noch verbessert werden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wing Hung from Hong Kong

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Not providing full British style breakfast with limited choice of food. e.g. only boil egg was offered in their breakfast and no other choices of egg, there was no sausage nor baked beans offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracey L. from Stoney Creek, ontario

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
we had a wonderful stay at Russell court, it was very clean, all the staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay again!