Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

perfect hotel, direct achter Oxford Street.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: de ligging is perfect wanneer je wil shoppen
Location: shop till you drop, maar alle sights zijn ook dichtbij en metrohalte Oxford Circus is 3 minuten lopen.
Hotel wordt momenteel gerenoveerd, maar daar merk je weinig van. Indrukwekkend uitzicht over de stad. zeer ruime kamers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé et propre

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Hôtel assez agréable, extrêmement bien situé dans Londres. Chambre propre et plutôt confortable. Personnels corrects
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaanstad

Erg leuk hotel met een prachtig uitzicht

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: De ligging, de staff, het uitzicht en de kamer
Cons: Het is nogal gehorig. Vanuit je kamer hoor je wat er op de gang precies wat er gebeurt.
Location: Gelegen naast een van de chicste hotels van Londen, The Langham.
Voor een stedentripje hadden mijn vriendin bij dit hotel een kamer geboekt en we waren aangenaam verrast. Erg leuke en knusse kamers, redelijk schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. De ideale uitvalsbasis voor een weekend stedentrip aangezien hij aan de Regent Street zit vlak bij Piccadilly Circus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: wonderful hotel staff. great location .
3 time staying at Saint Georges hotel. Nice rooms and hotel staff is amazing. thanks for another great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

An OK hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Management.
Location: Oxford Street!
Checked in for a two day stay in late November. After settling into a standard room (as opposed to the 'deluxe'), I discovered a problem with the shower. Staff arrived to look into it and agreed there was a problem, then went off to find a plumber. After 15 minutes or so the same staff arrived to notify me they could not find a plumber (this was in the mid-afternoon!). So, they wanted to transfer me to another room. It was a substantial burden because I had already unpacked some of my suitcase, so I had to go through the process of moving over to a new room. Staff did nothing at all to compensate me for this burden (e.g. room upgrade or complimentary drink from the bar, etc.). Small things in the rooms are missing, such as towel racks in the bathroom, a clock near the bed, and even electricity plugs near the bed. But location is great for Oxford Street shopping, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gro from Østlandet

Lyst, trivelig og sentralt i London

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Etter å ha tilbragt en natt i et rom i kjelleren uten rømningsveier på Myfair One måtte vi finne et annet sted å bo. Det var en befrielse å finne Saint George. Fantastisk beliggenhet, koselig betjening i hotellresepsjonen og ikke minst rømningsveier og vindu. Vårt opphold på Saint George gjorde at våre få dager i London ble så bra som vi hadde håpet på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecilie from Bærum

Sentralt og pent hotellrom, hard, liten seng

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhet, og veldig fint rom i 11. etasje. Eneste minus med hotellet var senga. LITEN seng som var VELDIG hard. Og dobbeltdyne...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto from León, Guanajuato, mexico

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel tiene una ubicación privilegiada a solo 4 calles de la estación Oxford circos del undergound
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mette from Copenhagen

Hotel in the heart of London

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were very surprised positively about this hotel. Spot on city centre in London, yet still affordable