Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Average hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Had top floor room so had great view of city.
Location: Subway just a few blocks away. Buses available as well. Easy access to local attractions. Good food nearby.
Room appeared to be clean, but found wet towel left in tub. Safe not working and didn't get fixed for 2 days. Appeared to just be a battery issue. Used tea cup not replaced w/clean cup next day. Towels were replaced every day in spite of not being placed in sink for replacement. Staff @ desk very helpful both on phone and in person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

買い物に便利な場所にあるホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Oxford Circusの駅に近いので、とにかくどこに行くにも便利な場所にあるホテルです。 部屋も清潔感があり、コーヒー、紅茶、ビスケットも用意されていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Cons: Ikke press for å ta taxi til flyplassen. Kun tilby.
Likte oss godt. Sentralt og allikevel rolig. Frokosten smakte godt, men litt ensomt da vi spiste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

prettig hotel bij Regentstreet en Oxfordstreet

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: goed wifi, ligging
Cons: douche, gehorigheid van de kamer
Location: bij metro station oxfordcircus. openbaar vervoer is gemakkelijk met een Oystercard. Eastend is leuk om te bezoeken, met al zijn winkeltjes en markten.
Snel in en uitchecken. Onze boardinpassen konden uitgeprint worden bij de hotelbalie. wij zaten op de 14e verdieping met een mooi uitzicht over de stad. De kamer was alleen wat gehorig door de nabijheid van de lift. De douchekop werkte niet goed, gaf een zwakke straal dan weer heet en dan weer koud, terwijl de uitloop voor het vullen van het bad wel een krachtige straal gaf en gelijkmatig van temperatuur was. De koffie en thee faciliteiten waren goed en werden ook aangevuld. Jammer was dat ik vergeten was om een wereldstekker mee te nemen. Ik heb alsnog twee stekkers gekocht bij Boots. Ontbijten hebben we gedaan bij het nabijgelegen Pret a manger.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, okay Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
This hotel is fine if you just need an overnight close to the city centre, it was pretty basic with regards comfort but plenty of facilities in the room, everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt i f.t. sentrum

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: At det lå sentralt
Location: Prisene i restauranten
Greit opphold, men dyrt i restauranten. Personalet i resepsjonen var blide og hyggelige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Das Hotel liegt nur etwa 5 Gehminuten von der Oxford Street entfernt und ist somit sehr zentral. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind von dort aus problemlos zu erreichen. Perfekt für eine Städtereise. Es gibt viele Cafés und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit und die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß. Ich würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from californis

The mattress was in very poor condition.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The mattress was so old or poor quality. When I sit on the first time I felt I was almost going to sit on the ground. By the way my weight is only 50 kg. the hairdryer was in a closet and light was very dim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl,mo

All smiles in st George

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location,view,
Cons: Bathroom is small
Location: Great location
Everything just went right! Great room, awesome view, great location, 2 blocks to tube, great staff! Our air conditioner got very tired and they immediately moved us to great room as well no complaints.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Meget sentralt hotell - gåavstand til "alt"

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Rask inn- og utsjekking. Beliggenhet.
Cons: Badet trenger oppussing. Meget harde puter.
Location: Perfekt beliggenhet, gåavstand til Oxford Street. Boots, Starbucks, Cafe Nero og Pret-a-Manger i nærheten.
Et meget sentralt hotell, meg gåavstand til alt du trenger.