Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knokke

dicht bij Regentstreet ,ideale ligging

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: de ligging
oud hotel , dringend aan vernieuwing toe , vuil tapijt , wel ideale ligging
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Hotellet virker slidt
Fint hotel til prisen. Meget central beliggenhed. Senge ok, værelset havde en god størrelse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oppland

Sentralt beliggende men nedslitt hotell

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet
Cons: Vedlikehold, innstilling til kvalitet
Hotellets WiFi virket ikke på rommet, bare i resepsjon og i restauranten. Resepsjonisten bare trakk på skuldrene. Frokosten var dyr og dårlig, en fristende frokost i en av områdets mange kafeer kostet under halvparten av hotellets. Rommet var rent og pent, men fellesområder var nedslitt og til dels dårlig rengjort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.M. Puerto Rico

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great experience. Excellent Location good staffGreat experience. Excellent Location good staffGreat experience. Excellent Location good staffGreat experience. Excellent Location good staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Super beliggenhed. Gamle men fine værelser, men fint i forhold til så lidt tid vi var på værelset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Big problem is that they have twin bedded rooms but don't declare it on expedia. So as a single guy I book a double room for single occupancy expecting a double bed. Technically the room has space for 2 adults, so they are not breaking any contractual obligation but you end up sleeping in a single bed. A couple would be equally disappointed. Its misleading and i would not have booked if I knew it was a twin room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicacion pero...

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Buena ubicacion pero la realidad un hotel muy austero, viejo y aparte me hicieron esperar 2 horas para entrar a mi habitacion porque habia problemas de "sistema". Piensenlo dos veces
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島県

便利なホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2016
オックスフォード・サーカスから徒歩3分程と交通の便は非常に良いと思います。 建物、施設は新しくはないですが、清潔感はあり、泊まるだけなら問題ないと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Hotel spartano in centro a Londra

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: La posizione dell'hotel
Cons: L'arredamento delle camere dando una dipintura alle parte, togliendo la moquette e permette di aprire le finestre.
Location: La posizione è ottima: è su vicinissima a Regent Street e Oxford Street. A 15 minuti da Piccadilly Circus e a 5 dalla stazione della metropolitana.
La camera era pulita ma molto essenziale. C'erano alcune trascuratezze sui muri. Purtroppo non si poteva aprire la finestra e quindi c'era sempre aria di chiuso; la moquette non mi piaceva era un po' sporca nonostante le pulizie. Almeno il personale molto gentile e l'hotel è in un'ottima posizione per raggiungere la stazione della metro più vicina e punti più interessanti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Comfortable hotel close to shopping area

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Good location and view from the room, more like a 3 star hotel ...