Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Excellent staff, great location. Cosy yet stylish decor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Atención formidable!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad y atención del personal.
Cons: La ley inglesa prohibe el uso de secadoras de cabello en las salas de baño, un espejo fuera del baño sería de mucha ayuda al momento de arreglarse.
Location: Tiendas, museos, estación de autobús y tren a una distancia caminable.
La ubicación del hotel es muy buena, céntrica y en un lindo barrio londinense. El hotel te transporta directamente a otra época, es como salir de casa pero al mismo tiempo la atención y amabilidad de todo el personal te hace sentir en casa. Un ambiente muy familiar y caluroso. Totalmente recomendable!!!!! :D :D
4 out of 5
by M Reza from New York City

Italian Style

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for one night and was delighted to find this gem of a hotel tucked into one of London's most charming neighborhoods.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nilesh from Basel

Charming and personal

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a weekend as part of a reunion. The charm of the hotel lies with its personal and individual approach. Staff, rooms and service. Very enjoyable alternative to big brand chains
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Guernsey

Fabulous boutique hôtel!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fabulous boutique hotel, home from home! Antique furniture and individually designed rooms and the location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by Johanna Sonia from London and Cape Town

Outstanding

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Attention to detail was exceptional and service outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Good experience. Very well located hotel in the heart of Chelsea! Helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Carl-Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015
We had an amazing stay at the hotel. The room was a gorgeous, two story suite with a canopy bed. The staff was great. The location was wonderful and close to bars and restaurants. I would recommend this place to anyone.