Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and great cosy hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean and spacious room.
Cons: Elevators, too small.
Location: Piccadilly Circus, very central area.
All staff was always very helpful, even after I checked out and had to leave a few shopping bags go have dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect Location with a Good Price

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast food, 24 hour rooftop bar, perfect location and extremely easy access to the tube.
Cons: Not much.
Location: The tube is right around the corner so you can hop on easily. We didn't take the tube as walking to attractions were fairly close.
Although the rooms are small, it was perfect for my husband and I. If you're looking for a great location with easy walking to some of the major attractions, and great shopping, then this place is great. Although we could have splurged somewhere else for a bigger room, the room we got was so unique and it fits 2 people just fine (with a few pieces of luggage) for the price! Also, the staff there are fantastic. They really wanted to hear about plans for the trip, and even sent up a complimentary bottle of champagne when they learned the trip was for our wedding anniversary. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, and if we find ourselves in London again we will certainly book here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Very cool Hotel in the centre of Soho

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Boutique feel, great decor, centre of Soho.
Location: Slap bang in the middle of Soho - almost too much to do on your doorstep.
I was on a business trip so only had limited time in the hotel, but it had a great feel and could tell it would be a great place to have a leisure stay sometime. Great for a romantic stay, really nice bar too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

great location!!! very trendy

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: rooftop bar was amazing
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty shops bars clubs casinos and great places to eat!!!
great hotel very trendy upbeat hotel, very good value for money,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay still havent got my deposit back

Posted Jan 7, 2016
It was ok, only stayed for one night and slept right through. Heating a bit noisy and still in constant communication trying to get my deposit back....................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London/New York

perfect location, great stylich crash pad

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: bar, style, comfort
Cons: it would be churlish to comment thought it was great:-)
Location: unless you were on Piccadilly circus you cant get better. really great location to everything west end - shows-bars restaurants etc.
Perfect location, great staff, Very very comfortable. I stay in 5* hotels around the world and this is on a par with four seasons but nicer as its boutique. will definately use again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
One night stay in London turned into a great experience love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

繁華街のホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: 洗面所。少なくともシャワーの床は間仕切りなり、防水パンのようなものを設置すべき。
4つ星の割に部屋が狭く、洗面所、トイレ、シャワー室がとても狭い。 シャワーの床と洗面所、トイレの床が同じ、防水ゴムのような床で不安である。 実際には、トイレの床もシャワーしたあと、それほどはビショビショにはならなかったけど。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Need refurbishment but a great location. To pricy and not great value for Money. Need to be updated and very noicy room compared to people walking on The Hall way