Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent uk

good location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The rooftop bar
Cons: A little tlc in places , some places seem to wear and tear.
Location: Carnaby street an soho close by, an lots of restaurants to choose from, very close to regent street .
Good location! I like to smoke so the rooftop terrace was ideal, didn't get to check out jacuzzi , but others did an they looked like they was having fun, a lovely birthday treat ! Hotels can wear out quick , I thought it needed a little tlc The rooftop in places , but I would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel in fabulous location!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This hotel is in the heart of Soho. The rooms were much bigger than we anticipated and very comfy. The rooftop bar was beautiful and had lots of options at a reasonable price. The staff was nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt hotel centralt i forhold til shopping og s

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Ikke et kæmpehotel og dermed overskueligt. Genkendelse fra personalet er hyggeligt. Man føler sig tryg.
Cons: Fasthold den gode attitude og service!
Location: Regent Street er rundt om hjørnet ligesom Piccadilly Circus. Kort afstand til Underground. Carnaby Str. og Kindly Str er hyggelige gader.
Hotellets tagterrasse på 5. etage giver plads til mange fester, der slutter ved 3-4 tiden om morgenen. Med værelse på 4. etage var der lidt forstyrrelse hen på de små timer. Det afskrækker absolut ikke for at bo der igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oslo

Kjempe opphold!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Vi hadde ett kjempeopphold! Alt var rent og pent, og betjeningen var hjelpsom hvis man spurte. Eneste minus var litt hard seng og puter, men alt i alt, kjempebra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel-aviv, israel

central location although the rooms are tiny

Posted Jun 22, 2015
the hotel is located near Picadilly Circus, very central. the rooms are new, clean, beautifully designed however, very small with no storage room at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong, Victoria

Great location.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Recently stayed here. Great location...rooms are small but very comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Lovely hotel, clean + helpful staff. Near all shops + theatres. Only downside were the food/drink prices.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from Surrey

Avoid

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely awful conditions for a hotel stay. Rock and roll boutique hotel or not, there was music blaring from the roof terrace until 1am, and from a downstairs bar until 1.45 am and this was on a Wednesday night! In addition the air conditioning unit was clearly old, and the noise it made was almost enough to math the party noise outside. I made two complaints on the evening after being assured the parties would finish at midnight. The second time was after 1am downstairs to the duty manager in my pj's!!! I was like a zombie for my meetings the next day. I have left two complaints with hotel staff and have now been told I will get a call back next week. I stay in hotels in London all the time, and have never experienced worse conditions for an overnight stay. Unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thiago from São Paulo

Excelente localização.

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
A localização é excelente. Da pra fazer tudo a pé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from Leicester

Fantastic Stay, 5 Star, Great Location!

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Water Pressure was almost non existent but otherwise fantastic stay, amazing breakfast, super comfy bed and staff were exceptionally polite