Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

4 night stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: They upgraded me as staying 4 nights....nice.
First time at this Hotel but I stay often at the sister hotel (St Martins Lane) Overall excellent, great spa and quitter than further into Soho. Close to British Museum as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by The Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We're delighted you enjoyed your first Sanderson experience and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon. Warmest wishes,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superiore alle aspettative

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: La gentilezza del personale, oltre che lo stile di Stark. Bellissimo l'ascensore "infinito"...
Cons: L'ingresso al primo piano, un pò tortuoso e l'insonorizzazione delle camere del primo piano che danno sulla corte interna: rumorose fino alle 00:01
Location: Vicino a Piccadilly Circus, China Town, e passeggiando arrivi comodamente a Bukingham Palace... Comunque servizi di trasporto funzionali.
A due passi da...tutto. Ideale per persone "giovanili" ma non più giovanissime. Fashion, design, stile. Anche se abbastanza scontato per chi conosce i lavori di Philippe Stark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by The Team, Hotel Management
Wow, thank you so much for your amazing Sanderson review. We’re delighted you enjoyed our very central location, our gorgeous, quirky design and our friendly, attentive service. What a great time you had with us – we can’t wait to welcome you back again soon! Warmest wishes,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LND

Close to oxford street

Posted Apr 9, 2016
The bed is so comfy and the shower is nice, the room is big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by The Team, Hotel Management
Dear qattano, What a wonderful time you had with us - thanks for sharing! We're delighted you enjoyed our stunning bedrooms and our very central location.
5 out of 5
by Man Chor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Man Chor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Espen Sverre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nespresso please

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
perfect but would be excellent if they would add Nespresso coffee machine in rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huddersfield

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Really good stay at the Sanderson. It was recommended by a friend and we weren't disappointed. Hotel is really well appointed and modern in boutique style. Staff are fantastic- really friendly and helpful. One of the Managers even when out to the local shop to buy some paracetomol for my girlfriend when she asked at reception if they had any Would recommend the hotel to anybody wanting a little bit more from a hotel in London
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by The Team, Hotel Management
Dear Neil, Thanks very much for your feedback and your wonderful recommendation following your recent stay with us. It's delightful to hear how gracious and attentive the team were to your girlfriend, and how much you enjoyed your Sanderson experience. We're all looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmest wishes,
5 out of 5
by nikolas from Ajaccio

Absolument parfait

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel vraiment génial, insolite et design. Un personnel avec une attention de tout les instants, une disponibilité sans faille. Ce que l'on apprécie par dessus tout, c'est cette esprit détente qui y reigne, on a l'impression d'arriver chez des amis, et Ca c'est génial