Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unser Traumhotel in London

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Alles!
Cons: Die Preise
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr zentral, sodass man fußläufig alles erreichen kann. Besonders die Fressmeile ,,wadourstreet'! In 5 Minuten!
In den Zeugnisferien haben wir uns nun schon im zweiten Jahr hintereinander das Hotel Sanderson gegönnt. Der Urlaub fängt schon beim Emfang an. Das Hotel ist toll eingerichtet, die Zimmer sind hervorragend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

They really look after you at Sanderson

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Service & design
Cons: Don't know
Location: The location is great. 2 minutes away from Charlotte Street and short 20 minutes walk from Covent Garden
My boyfriend and I stayed over the weekend at the Sanderson hotel and had an absolutely lovely time. The moment we checked in, the concierge offered us vouchers for 1 free cocktail each at the hotel bar and free breakfast (to have either in the restaurant or in the room), which were both lovely touches. It was just fantastic waking up on Sunday morning with breakfast in bed. The room itself was great too. Very interesting design, loved the glass walls within the room and felt like I was in a spa when I took a quick bubble bath with the product provided. Their room toiletries come from Malin+Goetz which was a great discovery, I'm definitely going to buy stuff from them again. Food and cocktails were good, bed was comfy and just had a lovely time overall. We'll definitely stay there again and maybe book some treatments in their spa. Being a grade 2 building, they can't build walls so apparently there are thousands of meters of silk curtains among the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Special Occasion!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff which is a nice change fire a hotel of this quality. The events manager, Paris Barati, was incredibly helpful and made sure everything requested was completed. Nothing was a problem for any request which made the occasion extra special. would thoroughly recommend them and will 100% look to use them again. Many thanks!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

GLACIAL

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Hotel Glacial par sa déco, ses meubles, son service et son personnel à éviter !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rosemere quebec

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: tres beau decor tres zen, bien situe pres des theatres et restos de la rue Picadilly, staff tres gentil et classe de gens extra avec un long bar plein
Cons: nil
excellent sur toute la ligne , de loin plus agreable que lhotel le plus chic du quartier Mayfair ou jai termine mon sejour pour affaires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Week on business in London

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Well located Central and Victoria lines provide quick access to City, Mayfair and Euston for business visits; just by Oxgord and Carbaby for dining and shopping and not bad for theatre on thecStrand. Importantly the room had space (unusual for London). The staff provieed good service. Funky vibe as well was refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't figure out all the light switches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sahar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking. Staff were friendly, and accommodated our request of a late check out. Only complaint was room on the 2nd floor above the bar area, you could hear the music.. But, this wasn't too loud or late. Room next door were very loud, and security handled the situation. Hotel in good condition, rooms were spacious and felt luxurious. Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

בחירה מעולה

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
מלון מצוין במיקום מצוין במרחק הליכה מהרחבות המרכזיים ומתחנת רכבת תחתית. חדרים נקיים וחדישים. שירות אדיב ומקצועי.