Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on-Trent

Nice Hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Really nice, quiet, clean hotel located in the heart of the city. Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend for a short city break.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

狭い

Posted Jul 11, 2016
仕事で寝るだけならいいけど、観光の方はおすすめしません シングルベッドの大きさしかないので、ラッゲージも広げられず荷造りも大変!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Anbindungen mit Bus und U.Bahn

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Wir waren in einem Partnerhotel untergebracht, "Grand Royal London Hyde Park"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Tiny Room but Good

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location and service attitude.
Cons: Cannot help...room too small.
Location: Good location near Hyde Park and there is a lot of restaurants and shopping in the area.
The single room is tiniest, smaller than any room on a cruise ship, but well decorated and equipped, and it is good that they have air-condition (not many places in London).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Very good location, short walk to two tube stations, Hyde Park, and lots of restaurants. My deluxe single room was nice with a good bathroom. It was small which I expected, but was enough for one person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern california

Stayed at a sister hotel!

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern rooms.
Cons: Shower is incredibly small. A big man would not be able to use it. I am medium sized and it was uncomfortable.
Location: Easy walking to central London.
Shaftesbury had some sort of problem so put me up at a sister hotel. Room was small but nice, but unfortunately on the "lower ground" level. I felt like I was staying in the servants quarters in Downton Abbey. The halls were narrow, windows did not open and it was a little claustrophobic. Breakfasts were quite good. If the room location were better, the rating would also be.
3 out of 5
by Barry from Horsham

Room out of Service.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Unable to review, as on arrival, was told I had to go to another hotel as the room they had allocated was out of service. To be fair they arranged free transport and also free breakfast at the other hotel. The other hotel was of similar standard but I was put in a basement room. I do feel something dodgy was going on!
4 out of 5
by LUIS from Cádiz

Correcto

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
No era la primera vez que me alojaba. Buen servicio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Service
Location: In der Nähe Bayswater, sehr zentral, ist ein super Ausgangspunkt für ganz London.
Ganz normaler Städtetrip, um ein Konzert zu besuchen. Zimmer war normal ausgestatten, nur sehr klein. Service und Frühstück absolut ok.
4 out of 5
by robert from Stockholm

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt litet och trångt rum men i övrigt bra läge nära till två underground stationer. Rent rum dock väldigt kvav luft på rummet, fanns dock AC