Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury Hotel with a great location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Was a short stay but very comfortable one. The location is very good, rooms are clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Excellent location and excellent staff. Very comfartable and clean bed. Nice closet. Quiet to have a good sleep. There is two nice bar in the hotel, bartenders are awesome. Very reasonable price at the bar. Secure area. All over in the hotel decorations are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The hotel Must have been recently updated and the room was very clean and comfortable. Also had a package that included breakfast which was well worth the small additional fee. Hotel staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Would highly recommend hotel close to the tube and winter wonderland!! Also an excellent cafe around the corner for a cheaper breakfast! Room had everything we need and very comfortable!! Would stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed too big.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Bed too big for double room, so no dressing table and chair. Cooked English breakfast luke warm/cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Lakes

5* hotel may as well have been an apartment

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A nice welcome would be nice and fond farewell.
Location: Ideal for where and what we intended to do during our long weekend stay. But there are plenty others in the area and that's what I will be doing next
Maids entering room even when sign on door. cleaning early and noisy. Concierge ignorant. No sign of management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central america

They sold our prepaid room to another person

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very bad experience. We paid for the room 1 month in advance. When we arrived, they told us they had sold the room, and they would send us to another hotel. Very unprofesional treatment. The second hotel was very inferior. 1.5 hour talking to expedia trying to explain the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Location and nearby attractions in London

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Due to the excellent location of the famous markets in London, as well as easy access to park in Central London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Mayfair

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Three-day business stay that couldn't have been better given the excellent accommodations and superb staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Amazing location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The rooms can be much cleaner. There was too much dust in the room. You can see the dust on the phone , table and other counters. Towels could be cleaner. And complimentary dental care (toothbrush and paste) could be provided.