Ratings based on 2,312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet, no iron or ironing board, constructio

Posted May 23, 2016
Title says it all. Do not stay here. There was no wireless anywhere in the hotel. It was under construction and while my room was lovely, getting to and from it was a challenge. There was no iron or ironing board in the room. The morning of my departure I had to run back up to my room to get my glasses and I'd asked the concierge to hold the shuttle. I'm 57 and I literally ran several hundred feet each way, and was back in 2-3 minutes just in time to see the shuttle pulling away...I chased it for awhile and ended up paying £20 for a 4 minute cab ride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OSAKA

ヒースローまで便利なホテル

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: スタッフの優秀さ。
Cons: 全体的にデザインも古い。お金をかけなくてももう少しWホテル感を出せると思います。姉妹ホテルなんだから。
Location: ロケーションは最高です。ただ空港までのバスが有料なのが少しテンションが下がります。
基本的にはデザインホテルに泊まることが多い私ですが、久しぶりのビッグネームのホテルでした。建物は改修中でしたが見た眼以外それを感じさせることがなく、スタッフや客層も非常によくみんなが譲り合うような素敵な時間を過ごせます。ただホテル自体は新しくはありません。ホテル内には湯沸しなど気が効くものがあり助かります。部屋も広くくつろぐことも出来ます。ホテルにデザインも感じさせるところもありますが、今っぽさはありません。でも社員教育などしっかりできている、どちらというと優秀なホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC wasn't working

Posted May 13, 2016
the room was crazy hot. we had the AC on but it wasn't cooling down. we found out after that the hotel's cooling system was off but it could be turned on if requested...would have been good to know upon check in as opposed to check out. otherwise it was a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Lastminute
Hotel was pretty good - staff were excellent. Very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

空港には近いがロンドンまで遠い

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: ない。
Cons: サービス。ペットボトルが毎日補充されるが二人で宿泊しているのに、毎日なぜか一本しか補充されなかった。 パジャマは洗濯されていないようだった。 冷蔵庫のスイッチが入らない。 一部電球が切れていた。 時計の時間がずれていた。
Location: ロンドンから遠く不便。
空港には近いがロンドンまで遠く毎朝5:30起床、帰宅も遅く睡眠時間の確保ができなかった。 体調を崩し発熱する要因となった。
3 out of 5
by ANNETTE

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing overall,nowhere to have coffee later in the evening. Limited services but good location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth

Posted May 4, 2016
Not a place that care about anytving or anyone's situation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県横浜市

空港近くのホテル

Posted May 1, 2016
部屋や廊下は少し古くなってきていましたが、ロビーの方は改装したようで綺麗でした。これから客室の方もリファービッシュするのでしたら良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Rugby, Warwickshire

It is what it is.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had an event at a nearby venue, this hotel was within walking distance, the entrance to the hotel is very grand however the rooms do not reflect this. Tv was old style big back type, seemed run down but the front had scaffolding so some work in progress maybe? The room was clean and tidy and did the job, we didn't eat there as prices seemed high especially as other food outlets are across the road.
4 out of 5
by Chris from UK

Good hotel under renovation

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, under renovation at the moment so it wasn't great when the builders started drilling at 7am!