Ratings based on 2,360 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Fran

Functional Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location and Comfort
Cons: Provide a free shuttle to the airport
Location: The White Horse pub within walking distance is a real English pub
I needed a place where I could work in the room that was quiet and comfortable. The room was newly renovated clean and very functional. The desk was large and I got my work done. The building itself is an old concrete box that has the charm of a Soviet prison, but the new renovations make it look pleasant regardless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Newly renovated hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Newly renovated hotel. Room & bathroom are much better than before. Will stay in this hotel more often in future when travel to UK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for Heathrow

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay over with my wife before flying in the morning. Hotel fine but for having to pay for wifi, so did not use theirs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Layover.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: All aspects of my stay
Cons: Zero
Location: Right at Heathrow. Great for short stays, very convenient for south and West of England.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight for Heathrow

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Although a stairlift was in evidence, the roms don't have standard equipment for disabled and elderly travellers - bathrm bars, rubber mats.
Polite desk staff with good advice. RestUrNt staff could not speak English so incorrect items were brought and paying was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Only stayed a few hours but very pleasant, clean and comfortable and a good meal at the restaurant,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but view poor

Posted Oct 3, 2016
View from my room was really poor, wasn't offered upgrade